Woolrich Pioneer Coat - Insulated, Oversized Collar (For Women)

Closeouts. Warmly insulated and styled with a feminite silhouette, Woolrich's Pioneer coat has wind-blocking rib-knit cuffs to keep the wind from chasing up your sleeves

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old crow from Snohomish, WA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    This coat is very comfortable and warm. I like the "sweater" like sleeves inside the coat sleeves -- keeps the cold out wonderfully. The colors are very muted. It has great pockets. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Bellingham on Monday, October 22, 2012
    This is a lovely jacket in classic Woolrich plaid. It's warm and well made and has nice seaming that's figure flattering. I had a little trouble working the double zipper. It tends to stick on the bottom, so I maybe need to put some sort of lubricant on it. This is a heavy wool jacket that has a quilted lining. It's a little stiff, but I think it's going to soften up with wear. It has a wonderful collar that has a tab you can use to make it stand up around your neck. I'm really happy with this and I'm going to enjoy wearing it on cold winter days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, COLD WEATHER, Walks, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: zipper sticks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Warm, well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Alaska on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I live in Alaska and I need a coat that will keep me warm. Woolrich products are well-made with superior fabrics. The coat is lovely.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanne from Lebanon,Pa on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Can't wait to wear it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steven's Mom from Albany, NY on Wednesday, November 02, 2011
    I have used my coat for outside outlet shopping.
    Very comfortable and warm. I recieved many compliments on it.I would say, yes, it's Woolrich!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ck from cadillac michigan on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    great product
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pb from rochester, ny on Monday, October 17, 2011
    great buy
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by LEH from Middle TN. on Thursday, September 08, 2011
    I almost did not buy this jacket because reviews said it runs small. It fits me perfect. I feel the sizing is fine. It is definitely Woolrich quality. My only regret is I went with the neutral green (olive) and wish I had gotten the traditional Woolrich red. GREAT BUY!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by sodbuster1939 from St. George, Utah on Friday, July 08, 2011
    I ordered this in a 2XL, fits like an XL. [...] the sizing was sooooooo far off. Other than that its absolutely a beautiful classy warm jacket
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.