Woolrich Plaid Bucket Hat - Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The subtle plaid print atop the fuzzy-warm wool of Woolrich's plaid bucket hat invokes images of walks through autumn-colored parks and chic strolls along a quiet riverfront.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    This is actually my son's purchase - he is very pleased - great sale price, nice quality hat and good looking. I gave 4 instead of 5 stars because it isn't washable.
  • Reviewed by darth4less from Cali on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    This is one sweet bucket. It can actually be worn as a fedora. The bill can also be upturned to look reminiscent of a old navy hat. The brim is thick and will stick for a while but will go down at too much pressure. Its thick all around and as such warm. I have not worn it on a warm day but I think the eyelet holes will serve to keep the temperature down. The wool does not extend anywhere it would make skin contact. Had to spend a few minutes to trim down the stray treads but no big deal. I would recommend the chance if you felt an inclination towards it.
  • Reviewed by Mike P from Oregon on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    perfect size - warm - sharp-looking hat. this hat has become my cool/cold weather favorite...!
  • Reviewed by Urban Hiker from NYC on Monday, October 28, 2013
    This hat keeps it shape even after staying in the pocket for hours.
  • Reviewed by T-shirt man from Redding, CA on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I love my new hat. I wish I got both colors.
  • Reviewed by Joey hunter from WNY on Friday, March 29, 2013
    The hat is very well constructed and I am satisfied with the product. It is a half size big though. This well most likely remedy itself with time.
  • Reviewed by fxp from New York City on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    The hat is stuffable and has a soft top, brim is reinforced and stiffer. It is fully lined and made of soft wool fabric material. It fits right and is good for most seasons. You can stick it in your pocket and have it when you need it for stadium games or outdoor activities. A nice utlity hat for the Winter; although, it will protect in a sprinkle, not sure about a real rain downpour.
    • Best Uses: Casual outdoors
    • Pros: Looks, Stuffable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flower from N.C. on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I would not buy this again. It's flimsy. Not worth the price. Woolrich quality not there, in this product.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Beat Around Hat, Winter
    • Cons: Not good quality
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green Thumbs from Germany on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Folds up and fits in pocket, isn't wrinkled when you take it out. Warm with a nice brim for cold weather.
    • Best Uses: Cold weather
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Fits Well, Nice color, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lewis from Kansas City on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    comfortable to wear, warm
    • Best Uses: Fall and winter
    • Pros: Easy to Travel With, Fits Well
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.