Customer Reviews Of:
Woolrich Plaid Bucket Hat - Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The subtle plaid print atop the fuzzy-warm wool of Woolrich's plaid bucket hat invokes images of walks through autumn-colored parks and chic strolls along a quiet riverfront.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Porcupine from WNC on Monday, February 8, 2016
    If you are looking at it get it. It is a quality Woolrich hat and it is comfortable and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hat head from mississippi river on Monday, January 18, 2016
    I am pretty picky about hats. this hat fits perfect. I'm a 7 1/4 hat size and it was true to size. the wool is lined on anywhere it touches the head. it has 4 brass vent holes that seem to just seems to keep the inside from overheating. i just went for a dog walk with a temperature of of 7 degrees, and this is a keeper. I also like there isnt a bunch of "branding" on the outside. just a small brass button that could be used to attach the hat to a button hole when not wearing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knife Maker from Colorado on Saturday, December 12, 2015
    I'm a big fan of Woolrich clothing and this hat did not disappoint. It's stylish and warm and looks to be of good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photojon from Chicago suburbs on Monday, October 26, 2015
    Great hat! Nice and warm on cool Fall day. I love the way the brim stays flipped up in front when I am using my camera.
  • Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    This is actually my son's purchase - he is very pleased - great sale price, nice quality hat and good looking. I gave 4 instead of 5 stars because it isn't washable.
  • Reviewed by darth4less from Cali on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    This is one sweet bucket. It can actually be worn as a fedora. The bill can also be upturned to look reminiscent of a old navy hat. The brim is thick and will stick for a while but will go down at too much pressure. Its thick all around and as such warm. I have not worn it on a warm day but I think the eyelet holes will serve to keep the temperature down. The wool does not extend anywhere it would make skin contact. Had to spend a few minutes to trim down the stray treads but no big deal. I would recommend the chance if you felt an inclination towards it.
  • Reviewed by Mike P from Oregon on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    perfect size - warm - sharp-looking hat. this hat has become my cool/cold weather favorite...!
  • Reviewed by Arkay from NYC on Monday, October 28, 2013
    This hat keeps it shape even after staying in the pocket for hours.
  • Reviewed by sportscoatman from Redding, CA on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I love my new hat. I wish I got both colors.
  • Reviewed by Average Joe from WNY on Friday, March 29, 2013
    The hat is very well constructed and I am satisfied with the product. It is a half size big though. This well most likely remedy itself with time.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2