Woolrich Plaid Tennis Bucket Hat (For Women)

Closeouts. Woolrich's tennis bucket hat features an airy, lightweight stretch cotton printed with a springy pastel plaid -- perfect for a warm day on the beach, or a planting weekend in the garden.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candy Eich from Chicago on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    This is a cute hat, and should go well with just about any casual outfit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kflinta from New York on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    Got this hat in both colors. Never owned a bucket hat before and the colors are pretty and varied so they'll go with lots of skirts and tops. Would have given it 5-stars, but for me the fabric is a bit heavy. Maybe that's good to repel sun?? Great price though so I'm pleased.
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    Since it is a one size hat, it is a tad big for my medium head. Nonetheless, it fits well enough, and I have been using it when I take my dogs out. The pastel plaid is quite pretty.
  • Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    I ordered three hats in different colors to try. They all have an odd fit and some were looser fitting than others. The really stiff brims on each have areas that flop up and down at weird angles making for an inconsistent look and fit. I ended up keeping one because I liked the color and the price was right, but I'm not sure I'll really get much use out of it. It may go back, too. Still in search of the perfect bucket hat.
  • Reviewed by Pacific coast from Northern California on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Wanted to give it four stars, its still an ok hat but its large like 7 1/2 large. Wife can put all her hair up in a bun and still put hat on with too much room.
  • Reviewed by Lyonet from Bridgeville, PA on Saturday, July 06, 2013
    It is a cute, well made, well fitting hat that provides some shade for the face and good insect protection for the head. I have it at "camp" to run in and out of doors, adding extra "oomph" to my sunscreen.
  • Reviewed by Lyonet from Bridgeville, PA on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    This is a cute, well-made, narrow brimmed summer had. Good for all kinds of casual wear.
  • Reviewed by Ana from Maine on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Nicely made and fun to wear. I like the colors.
  • Reviewed by Nancy the walker from Pennsylvania on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    I have tried many bucket hats in the past but most were ill fitting and too heavy. I am not a hat person and the weight always bothers me. This hat is lightweight, perfectly shaped and has these very cool pastel blue colors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.