Woolrich Plateau Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for chilly outings in town, Woolrich's Plateau jacket delivers breathable warmth and versatile style with rugged, double-faced wool blend construction and button tab accents.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ned Goodshoes from Minneapolis on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Perfect for Spring. Soft, comfortable, lots of pockets. I've received many compliments!
  • Reviewed by frankie from Massachusetts on Friday, February 14, 2014
    This jacket is great for layering and looks dressy even with jeans!
  • Reviewed by Brentcottage from MN on Monday, February 10, 2014
    It was nice but ran too big.
  • Reviewed by Mauger2069 from Colorado on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    The jacket is very warm and fits well. I did have to order a full size bigger as per everyone's recommendation and I'm glad I did!!
    I'm getting compliments on it for sure. Great price and great product!
  • Reviewed by Jimmy Daywalker from New Jersey on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I think that this Jacket was made for me...fits like it was made to my specifications, looks great, is roomy and warm, appears to be well made and...well you expect this from Woolrich and this jacket exceeds my expectations, highly recommended. Note, this is a cool (not really cold) weather jacket and there is room for a sweater underneath.
  • Reviewed by HeartWalker from Georgia on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Very warm. Nice.
  • Reviewed by txguy from Texas on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Fits great, styling great!... quality so far appears to really good.
  • Reviewed by Adam from Pittsburgh on Friday, December 6, 2013
    I'm very happy with this. I have a narrow and long torso and long arms, so I typically either end up with something that is too bulky or has sleeves that are too short. This fits me well.

    I'm also very surprised by how warm it is, despite being a relatively light in weight coat. I have hiked for a few hours with this in 20 degree weather and never found myself thinking it was too cold.

  • Reviewed by Wyoming Badger from Wyoming on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    This is one I never had to really think about. I put it on, was told it looked great. Its soft and comfortable, and that's all I needed. I don't have to wear my work jacket to church anymore. Nice jacket, I have had great luck with Woolrich stuff.
  • Reviewed by Jon Eric from Oklahoma on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    I was looking for a jacket to replace a 30 yr. old Filson jacket that has finally given up the ghost. They don't make the model I had anymore and if they did I couldn't afford it anyway! This jacket is a perfect replacement, comfortable, fits excellent and a great price. It works as a casual jacket as well as a classy sport jacket.

    Thank you STP!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #