Woolrich Pleasant Hills Pullover Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Pleasant Hills pullover sweater features a touch of temperature-regulating merino wool and a supersoft fleece-lined zip mock neck.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aj from santa rosa ca on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I'd return it if I didn't have to pay shipping both ways. I won't be shopping at with Sierra trading post. every order I get I am disappointed with at least two items and have to pay double for shipping.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NH Girl from New Hampshire on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    The sweater is lightweight, which makes it a great choice for fall and early spring. Due to the design across the shoulders, it is a little snug, but not so that you would need to order a larger size. I have wide shoulders, so I think over time it will stretch a bit. Overall, a very nice sweater for the price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Shoulders Slightly Snug
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Extradish from Kalamazoo, MI on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    The top of this sweater, which has the design, is very tight and restrictive, while the rest of the sweater is normal. Also, the sleeves ran a bit on the short size for a tall person like me. I had to send it back. I have worn size Large in other sweaters by Woolrich, but this Large was too small, due to the design I guess.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Melbourne, Australia on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    A warm, conservative, Black sweater. Good for wearing casually. Inexpensive by Australian standards.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zizzy from U.P. of MI on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Light yet warm
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Florida on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Woolrich makes great products...always comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcia from Riverside CA on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    The sleeves are not too short but borderline for my longer arms. I love this sweater very nice well made and classic and kind of like you live in the Alps but not too thick, i live in Southern California and it works for our winters here which do get cold at night.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaskan Wanabe from Southern California on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    Bought item as a layer for very cold weather. Have not worn yet
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JH from Susanaville, CA on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    Perfect gift. High quality, very stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Idaho on Friday, March 09, 2012
    I really like this sweater. It was lighter than I expected from a wool sweater, but it's the perfect everyday/every occassion sweater. It's very comfortable and fits well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.