Woolrich Pleasant Ridge Cardigan Sweater - Lambswool (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of soft, insulating lambswool, Woolrich's Pleasant Ridge cardigan sweater combines a cozy feel with subtle, layer-friendly style.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Tucson on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    This is a handsome traditional sweater, but the itch factor is about 10 out of 10. Perhaps wearing a shirt completely takes care of this - I don't know. Since I was buying it as a gift, I won't risk it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oldbiker from Fulda, MN on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Fits well and stylish in an old duffer sort of way
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dick the Difference from Blair Nebraska on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Excellent buy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Newport from Newport, RI on Friday, December 14, 2012
    My husband absolutely loves this sweater. He even wore it under his suit coat to keep warm, it looked really great! Excellent quality for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fussy from Peoria, IL on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    None
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crickers from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I mostly wear this sweater in the office and commuting. It gets me a lot of Mr. Rogers jokes, but also many compliments. Good for fall days and cool temperatures. It is a little baggy on my frame, but the length is just right.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor guy from Pensacola, FL on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I'm very happy with the sweater. It is of medium thickness, has a great shape and the color is very rich. It is generously cut in the arms and chest and somewhat tapered toward the waist. The only negatives are that the wool is somewhat harsh if it is in contact with the skin and the cuffs of the sleeves are not small enough to grasp the wrists. Thus, I wear the cuffs rolled up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Mid layer
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Especially Soft Wool
    • Describe Yourself: Practical Yet Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Drapes Nicely, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Proud grandma from West Virginia on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Very handsome and also practical.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.