Woolrich Pleasant Springs Shirt - UPF 30+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The ventilating vertical texture of Woolrich's Pleasant Springs shirt is like built-in air conditioning, just one of the many cooling features of this travel-friendly wardrobe piece.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by pagster from socal on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    If you don't like how it looks on-line or in catalog (with its rather low set chest pockets, etc.) then don't buy it expecting something else. The color for at least the green is very accurate. I ordered the XL and the length was suitably long for my 6'2" frame. It is quite breathable considering the lack of vents. It launders extremely well coming out looking very fresh and without wrinkles.
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Arizona on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    One of my favorite summer shirts in the closet. Very light and breathable, smooth against the skin. I live in Arizona, this shirt stays comfortable for me even when the outdoor temperature is above 115 degrees. One of the cooler long-sleeve shirts that I can tolerate in high heat conditions. I can't believe this shirt is being discontinued, Sierra you gotta bring this shirt back...
  • Reviewed by LivinattheBEACH from Wrightsville Beach NC on Monday, January 6, 2014
    I love travel shirts and this one is very nice. Fit is true and very comfortable for travel or office wear looks more like a dress shirt
  • Reviewed by Joe Vitessa from Baltimore on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Bought one of these several years ago and it quickly became my favorite summer long-sleeve shirt. Unfortunately, the one I bought last season is different. The material wrinkles much more and the the overall quality of construction seems to have gone down. I'm bummed. What were you thinking, Woolrich?
  • Reviewed by HARVEY 6f from Langley, WA on Monday, December 2, 2013
    This is a very functional shirt to wear when traveling or when a good looking casual shirt is in order.
    It cleans easily in the sink or washing machine. It will dry quickly and look almost wrinkle free.
    Very Practical!
  • Reviewed by PDSBAN from Plymouth, Ma. on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Dries fast, lightweight, true fit and does protect you from the sun without getting overheated. It does hold odor but can be freshened with just cold water. Comfortable and durable but not the best looking shirt. If it is for being stylish think twice. You won't be made fun of but don't plan on wearing it out to dinner with the wife.
  • Reviewed by RP in MN from Minnesota on Friday, September 13, 2013
    Was a great shirt for the price - but was one size too large and STP was out of the smaller sizes ;-(
  • Reviewed by HARVEY 6f from Langley, WA on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    These are very practical shirts for travel and casual days at work.
    Wash them in the sink, hang them up to dry overnight.
    They dry quickly and wrinkles fall out.

    They are not so overly technical looking shirts thus making them easier to wear to a bit dresser events.
  • Reviewed by Chameleon from Seattle on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    Sharp-looking and light! Great for travel in warm, sunny places.
  • Reviewed by Chuck from Tucson on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    Awesome shirt! Great color, fit and makes me feel cool in the heat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.