Woolrich Pleasant Springs Shirt - UPF 30+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The ventilating vertical texture of Woolrich's Pleasant Springs shirt is like built-in air conditioning, just one of the many cooling features of this travel-friendly wardrobe piece.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews 4.621621 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by edepass from Croton-on-Hudson on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    I got my in green, and am very happy to report it has held up well after months of wear.
  • Reviewed by Bothehike from Florida on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    used extensively for dress and casual and hiking...I am florida teacher and enjoy having the Long Sleeves for protection and still being cool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guy Wearing a Shirt from Oly on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Nice travel shirt. Fits well, dries quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smitty from North Carolina on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    I bought two of these, one green and the other blue, and discovered that the left front pocket is perfect for my phone. I liked them so much, I came back to STP to order yet another, and the only color they had in my size was another green one. Like I care! The sleeve length is fine, and on warmer days, I can roll and button the sleeves and cool off. Too bad this has been discontinued by the manufacturer. I think there are going to be more phone-aware shirts, now that most folks carry phones, even when hiking and camping. Glad I got a third one while they were still available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guide Doug from Adirondacks on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Great field shirt that you could wear out to dinner too.
  • Reviewed by pagster from socal on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    If you don't like how it looks on-line or in catalog (with its rather low set chest pockets, etc.) then don't buy it expecting something else. The color for at least the green is very accurate. I ordered the XL and the length was suitably long for my 6'2" frame. It is quite breathable considering the lack of vents. It launders extremely well coming out looking very fresh and without wrinkles.
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Arizona on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    One of my favorite summer shirts in the closet. Very light and breathable, smooth against the skin. I live in Arizona, this shirt stays comfortable for me even when the outdoor temperature is above 115 degrees. One of the cooler long-sleeve shirts that I can tolerate in high heat conditions. I can't believe this shirt is being discontinued, Sierra you gotta bring this shirt back...
  • Reviewed by LivinattheBEACH from Wrightsville Beach NC on Monday, January 6, 2014
    I love travel shirts and this one is very nice. Fit is true and very comfortable for travel or office wear looks more like a dress shirt
  • Reviewed by Joe Vitessa from Baltimore on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Bought one of these several years ago and it quickly became my favorite summer long-sleeve shirt. Unfortunately, the one I bought last season is different. The material wrinkles much more and the the overall quality of construction seems to have gone down. I'm bummed. What were you thinking, Woolrich?
  • Reviewed by Harvey 6f from Langley, WA on Monday, December 2, 2013
    This is a very functional shirt to wear when traveling or when a good looking casual shirt is in order.
    It cleans easily in the sink or washing machine. It will dry quickly and look almost wrinkle free.
    Very Practical!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews