Woolrich Printed Journey Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. An exceptionally stylish addition to your suitcase, Woolrich's Journey Printed Journey shirt sports a tonal scroll print atop wrinkle-resistant, quick-drying and moisture-wicking fabric with built-in odor control.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by court in the canoe from the Ozarks on Friday, February 13, 2015
    I bought the XL black and gray. I am a big girl (42C) and this shirt just fits. There is no give or stretch. I wore it yesterday and received a lot of compliments. Pros - pretty, I like thumb holes, flattering, long enough to tuck in if desired. Cons - it's snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Virginia on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    Love the long sleeves and long length of the shirt- perfect layer and stand alone for outside hiking, skiing and everyday use!
    Design is attractive and looks very nice on. Arm size is tight, but pushes up to wash hands!
  • Reviewed by hashihime from Kalamazoo, MI on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    I love this shirt! It is soft and drapes nicely. I bought it for travel, for more urban places and days when I needed a bit of a dressy look. It was great for that, and now I wear to work. In a suitcase, it takes up hardly any space and dries quickly. I bought the bluish color, which I really like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by painterg from chicago on Friday, January 23, 2015
    This item is extra long both in the shirt and the sleeves! It has two holes for the thumbs that seem out of place for a non-work out item of clothing...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from FL on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Everything would have be great if it weren't for the sleeves: so narrow, one cannot roll them up (and I have very skinny arms). Other than that: soft, wrinkle free, quick drying, thumb holes, form fitting, long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikin' Mama from Eastern Washington State on Monday, December 1, 2014
    No doubt about it! Woolrich sells well-crafted, attractive and comfortable garments! This long sleeved shirt is light yet makes for a warm layer with a jacket, sweater or coat--and the pattern and print are stylish. As good with a dressy skirt, slacks or jumper as with jeans! Very versatile!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber_Pixy from Southern Oregon on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I am 6' tall and lanky, so I'm loving the long sleeves and long torso. The bottom of the shirt falls at the lower hip and the sleeves are long enough for my monkey arms. The sleeves have the thumb hole which is great for putting on a sweater over the top and not having the sleeves roll up underneath. However, I wouldn't wear them over my thumbs as they are a little snug fitting on me for that. I love the boat neck which is very comforatble and peeks out of my over shirt, or sweater nicely. It's light weight and works great as a foundation. However, I have a bad reaction to sunlight and I think this shirt will be my go to even in the sunny months to protect myself and still stay cool. I purchased the large (I'm normally a size 10/12), to be sure it was long enough and it's a nice fit that it's not too snug. There are two seam up the front that make darts for the chest, but they are not that attractive, but they do the job well enough. I purchased the black/great and the teal and I have to say that I love them both. I've been also using these as work out tops over my yoga pants and they are perfect for that too. The fabric is a light tee shirt material (not bulky at all) and seems to be moisture wicking and comfortable. They wash and dry wonderfully. I'm very happy with these and glad I got both colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Austin,TEXAS on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    It is very comfortable and looks great. I love the fitted seams that bring it in. I also like the length - it can be worn tucked in or left out. Great base layer. I was not as impressed with the odor control. I wore it on an active day, and I could tell. I thought it was not as good as most natural fiber shirts, and more like most synthetic fiber shirts at holding odor. It washes and wears well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granfran from Maryland on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    I'm very happy with the appearance and fit of this shirt and the fact that it doesn't wrinkle. It is very versatile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cricket60 from Massachusetts on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    The was a beautiful shirt. Would work for everyday wear as well as spotwear. I usually wear large so that what I ordered and it was pretty snug so I returned it. The shirt was well made and I was very dissapointed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.