Woolrich Printed Journey Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. An exceptionally stylish addition to your suitcase, Woolrich's Journey Printed Journey shirt sports a tonal scroll print atop wrinkle-resistant, quick-drying and moisture-wicking fabric with built-in odor control.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse Crazy from Michigan on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I bought this shirt to protect myself from the sun when horseback riding. I love it. Light weight and cool. Long enough for my 5'10" frame. Washes well. A little expensive but worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SN from Nebraska on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I expected this shirt to be thicker, but it is light, soft and very pretty. Glad I bought it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Gal from Palo Alto, CA on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    I like wearing long sleeves as opposed to putting on sunscreen in the summer and this shirt is perfect for that as it is lightweight, but not skimpy. It is versatile enough to wear in town as well as hiking. Although I do not usually wear a petite I got this in petite since other reviewers has said that it was long. It is long, but getting the petite meant that I did not need to alter it. Only wish that more colors were available in my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New York Woman from New York on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Nice shirt. Size right, fabric comfortable, color and print attractive. Washed well. As I expected from this brand.
  • Reviewed by TravelBug Kate from Ohio on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I've heard the color teal takes 10 years off. I don't know if this pretty shirt does that--but the print adds to the style and gives it a dressy feel. The fabric is lightweight and drapes nicely. I bought this for travel. The size medium was true to fit.
  • Reviewed by 1 Savvy Shopper from Colorado on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    This shirt is thin enough to wear under a jacket or sweater when traveling. It drapes well and the cut and stylish colors can blend well with jeans, cargo pants or slacks. I was looking for a wrinkle-resistant travel shirt that would hold up well from the plane to my final destination and could go with several pieces in my suitcase. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the Woolrich Printed Journey Shirt that it seem to fit the all the markers. The only caution regarding this shirt is that it seems to run small. I am a size 4 and purchased a Small, but unfortunately the fabric clings to every bulge and roll on your body (real and imagined) and I am in fairly good shape. I will return it and try the Medium size in the hopes it is a little more forgiving on the body.
  • Reviewed by Appreciates Quality from Richmond on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    The four stars are because this top fits well (after ordering a Petite M instead of my usual Small R) and is well made and has a pretty pattern. I'm returning it because I wasn't expecting the fabric to feel so synthetic against my skin. I didn't like the feel but apart from that, it was a keeper.
  • Reviewed by MtMama from Denver on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    This is a very light fabric for a long-sleeve, but I got it for layering, and it works fine. I am 5'8", athletic build, and this is a slimming and flattering design in L. I really like the wrist warmer sleeve with thumb hole.
  • Reviewed by yogini from Central Florida on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    Having read the reviews, I opted for the M Petite which is rather fitted but fits me perfectly. I will wear this shirt for yoga which seems a more appropriate use based on the fit and weight of the shirt.
  • Reviewed by Sasha from Dallas on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    Love this shirt but I'm carrying some baby weight around the middle and the long length kind of made it more obvious. If you're a slim build this is adorable maybe with some leggings. It's got thumb holes and almost a boat neck, which is a tiny bit strange because it seems to stretch the sides of the neck a little further when you have your thumbs in. Overall super cute and I'm sad to return it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.