Customer Reviews Of:
Woolrich Rocky Ridge Vest - Shawl Collar, Toggle Button (For Women)

Closeouts. Layer Woolrich's Rocky Ridge vest, featuring a classy shawl collar and nature-inspired toggle-button front, over just about anything for a cozy and unique touch to a cool-weather outfit.

  • Boucle fleece
  • Shawl collar
  • Toggle-button front
  • Side-seam hand pockets
  • Length: Petite 23", Regular 24" (based on medium)
  • Weight: 14 oz.
  • Fabric: 65% acrylic, 35% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 40 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rainshine from New York, NY on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Warm vest, nice color but a bit boxy in fit, not the most flattering, but ok for everyday.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laroo from San Francisco on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Warm and cozy, but a bit shapeless. Looks "outdoorsy' stylish and great for casual layering around town or at the office.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Daily Use, Going Out, Layering, Travel, Wear To Casual Office Wor, Work
    • Cons: Because It~~~apos~~~s So Thick, Bulky, Somewhat Shapeless Becaus
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Interesting Color Mix, Warm Cozy Thick
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pony rider from fairfax, va on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    the vest from Woolrich has an attractive texture, but lacks structure in the from opennings. It cannot handle the weight of the toggle closures. It needs interfacing, which I will sew/iron in myself. I would not have purchased this at regular price thru Woolrich. It still might not even be worth Sierra's reduced price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Needs interfacing, Overpriced
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear Country shopper from Wisconsin on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Always good service and prom[pt delivery. This vest is a quality product by Woolrich.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Layering, This vest has class, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO from Colorado on Sunday, April 8, 2012
    Stylish, I wear it to work. Very warm. Perfect fit in arm area for 130lbs 5'4
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Daily Use, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsy from Buffalo,NY on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I love the color, the style, the buttons. I will wear this with a scarf for a Casual dress-up look
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Daily Use, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quailgray from Albuquerque, NM on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    I purchased this vest because of the Woolrich brand and because I liked the feminine style. The fabric is a little heavy and bulky. I bought the red color and it is a pretty shade. The toggle buttons add style and the medium seems true to size. The vest looks good with casual skirts and jeans.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from South Korea on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    It is cute and can be worn with a skirt or slacks. It is a bit short and boxy but I really like it. Great for wearing inside on a cold day.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by puntaomega from murfreesboro, tn on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    i love love love this vest! you will too.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the gardener from Kent, OH on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    I bought this vest based on the reviews others had written. I'm glad I listened to those reviews! The vest is cute and stylish; the shawl collar and "horn" buttons are nice additions. The styling of the vest gives it a flattering fit--not bulky, as I had feared. This would look great with jeans or a skirt. A big thumbs-up on this one!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4