Woolrich Rohana Hoodie - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, relaxed and full of day-off potential, Woolrich's Rohana hoodie comes with an extra-soft, boulder-washed cotton jersey fabric and features a pretty, delicate pattern in several different colors.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LINDALOO32 from CA on Monday, June 23, 2014
    This is a really cute hoodie.I love the design. It is not real heavy, for which I am thankful. It has the feel of a quality piece of clothing.I am very happy with this purchase. I would purchase other colors, if available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Ontario, Canada on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I really like the colour and pattern on this hoodie. It's very trendy but also subtle. It is however a little roomier than I expected. I would have gone a size down if I had known. It's longer fitting as well which is nice because I'm 5'8" and enjoy a longer fit. The fabric is light to medium weight. Overall, nice hoodie.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Mommy from Massachusetts on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    True to size, nice color and material. Very comfortable and lightweight. Very Happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachael from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Great purple color! Fits slightly larger than normal
  • Reviewed by Cricket from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Nice and roomy hoodie, soft fabric, and pretty color and pattern.
  • Reviewed by Dee from Boca Raton on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    The color is beautiful, the zipper easy to open and close.
    The size is fitting beautifully and it is the softest and most
    Comfortable hoodie I ever had!!! Wish they had
    More colors!!!! 5 stars best buy!!
  • Reviewed by Happy from MT on Friday, February 07, 2014
    Very happy with purchase! Runs true to size, and is very soft and comfortable. Wish they had more colors to choose from.
  • Reviewed by Li'l Leo from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    This sweatshirt is exactly as described on the site -- no surprises or disappointments. I love the beautiful color and subtle but captivating print; the material is very soft and lightweight (but not tissue-thin, like all the cheap "burn-out" material that has become so popular and overpriced), very nice quality. I think this is a wonderful value for the price. Even upon washing, the sweatshirt has maintained its original size and softness. I would certainly recommend this product, and would buy another!
  • Reviewed by Alex from Russia on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    It's one of those things that just fine. Very soft and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Morehead City, NC on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Very comfortable hoodie. It did seem to pucker a bit around the zipper after laundering. Recommend dry on low heat & hang dry to prevent shrinkage. Material is very soft.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.