Woolrich Rylan Convertible Shirt - UPF 30+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Packable, wrinkle-resistant and designed with roll-up sleeves for changing temps, Woolrich's Rylan convertible shirt is a top choice for travelers with a penchant for traveling light.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by LO in NM from New Mexico on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I have an old sun shirt, which was VERY expensive, and I hate it. The fabric feel and cut are such that it always feels sideways and slouchy. Whenever I wear it, I can't wait to take it off. This new Woolrich shirt has a cut that is designed with seam lines that give it enough structure to feel like it is buttoned correctly and feels straight. i also like the pockets.
  • Reviewed by MINNIECS from El Paso on Friday, June 14, 2013
    I bought a green one a long time ago and love it, and I need a white one for my trip to Uganda, when I got it, I decided to buy more, at this price and quality you better have more than one
  • Reviewed by CBAngie from Colorado on Friday, May 03, 2013
    This is a great travel shirt, comes up 'smiling' out of the suitcase. Lightweight material is comfortable. Low profile zipped pockets are handy for credit cards/ cash.

    Will enjoy wearing this as sun protection from the high-altitude sun while hiking in Colorado this summer. Fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by canadianyay from Pawleys Island, SC on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    It's pretty, but totally impractical for going out in the sun. There's no ventilation and heat and moisture build up.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Does not let moisture OUT, Stretchy but confining
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Woodswomyn from Illinois on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    I ordered two of these shirts and had written a previous review. Upon closer inspection, I found I had to mend a seam in the green one and one of the pockets on the coral one was sewn half shut. I would not recommend this product.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deal shopper from Baker City, OR on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    I will wear this shirt for every day wear and to cover my arms during sunny weather. The sleeves are amply long, and I have long arms. The color (melon) is gorgeous. I washed and tumble dried this shirt on low (twice) to get out the packaging wrinkles (one sleeve was rolled up). They did not come out. I have not ironed it yet. Otherwise it seems like a nice shirt. It is not as light-weight as another sun shirt I have. The price was great.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodswomyn from Illinois on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    Wrinkles easily and I'm a "pressed and polished" kinda gal.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melissa in montana from columbia falls, montana on Friday, March 02, 2012
    nice shirt i have purchased it for a trip to belize. i really like the zippered pockets for travel.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiki from Key West, FL on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    I like that it is dressy enough to wear to dinner and it feels great.
    I would buy another even though some wrinkles remain after washing.
    • Best Uses: Kayaking, Light jacket, Walking and biking
    • Cons: Some Wrinkles
    • Pros: Dressy looking fabric, Light Weight, Stylish Design, Ultra Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachbum from Illinois on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Sending this one back. Shirt had poorly finished seams with zig-zag stitching, did not look right rolled up. Material did not seem like it would stand up to a lot of wear and tear. Maybe ok for casual wear only, but not the tough kind of outdoor shirt I need.
    • Cons: Poorly finished
    • Pros: good color, Lightweight material
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.