Woolrich Somerton Vest - Faux-Fur Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. As cozy as enjoying a hot chocolate next to the fireplace, Woolrich's Somerton vest features plush, soft faux-fur lining that wraps around the armholes, collar and hem for a comfortable feel and a chic look.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.120000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jersey Mom from Central Jersey on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    The Woolrich Somerton Vest is an excellent clothing item. I have been looking for a wool pattern vest for a while. I ordered the M taking a chance that I could adjust it ( I normally wear a S). Unfortunately for me, the fit is way too boxy. Back it goes. If you wear a 10-12 size, then lucky you! Its beautifully made.
  • Reviewed by Casual Gal from Idaho on Friday, October 18, 2013
    This is a really nicely made vest that is warm without being terribly bulky. I liked the adjustable tabs on the sides that allow you to tailor to your figure. This one is a keeper.
  • Reviewed by jailboop from Sitka, Alaska on Monday, March 4, 2013
    This vest is wonderful!!! The faux fur is so soft, and the princess lines make even a large woman like myself look like she has a figure! The pockets are actually deep enough for all of my hand to fit in it, and it has an inside 'breast' pocket by the zipper, as well as a cell phone pocket on the lower right inside. I just wish I could've gotten my size in the blue plaid, instead of the red. I sort of feel like I stand out more in the red.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylin in Maine from Maine on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    This is a beautiful item. I had ordered two by mistake. One of them was made off center, so that one is going back. That is a quality control issue for Woolrich. The other one is perfect, stylish, fits well, and it is warm. I love it.
  • Reviewed by Robbie from Kansas City Mo on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    The picture for this product clearly shows that it is reversible. It is not. The black side of the vest does not have that little belt in the back. It has a large Woolrich tag on the black side of the vest. It fits well and is comfortable but I think the photos misrepresent the product. I probably would not have bought it if I had known this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky Mountain Gal from Colorado on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    I really like this vest. I live in a cold climate and like to have a warm vest to throw on. This Woolrich vest is well constructed, and I like the faux fur lining as it adds extra warmth. The wool plaid is a classic and I look forward to many years of use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Di from Cheyenne, WY on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I love this vest. It fits well, is warm, and is stylish. I have received many compliments on it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corgi from Bend, OR on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    Somewhat stiff, but sturdy and warm.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yaela107 from tel aviv, israel on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    I enjoy wearing the product, it feels warm wearing it... a pity it had cost me so much to recieve it in my country, extra 77 dollars.. really too expensive
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nickidog from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Remember to size up when ordering this beautiful Woolrich product.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews