Woolrich Spring Creek Booties - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. A bootie-style design and long shaft fringe lend a retro hippie vibe to Woolrich's Spring Creek booties, the perfect ankle boot to pair with some fuzzy leggings and an oversized sweater on a chilly winter's day.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by SXSWDeb from Austin, TX on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I ordered both colors because I just couldn't decide. I ended up keeping the lighter color but now wish I'd kept them both. These are super comfy booties. Really comfy. True to size. I get compliments every time I wear them. I usually wear them with skinny jeans but have also worn them with skirts with a nice result. I did easily take the beads off of the tassels in the back. They were just too noisy for me. I only removed the beads but left the leather tassels. I may still order the darker color if they still have them in my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkbs123 from Vermont on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Love these. They are soft, and fit my foot like a glove. True to size. They are so cute. I am glad that I ordered both colors.
  • Reviewed by Horsesnaz from Arizona on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I ordered these in the dark brown. I wore them out of the box the first day without socks. True to size and so comfortable! I wish I had ordered the other color! Please bring these back!
  • Reviewed by CrimsonCountess from Denver on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I love these moccasins so much! They are very well made and extremely comfortable. The fringe and the contrast stitching make them so stylish. I got them in both the dark and medium brown and I am glad I did!
  • Reviewed by Show me a deal from New Hampshire on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I've always wanted a pair of moccasins but never wanted to pay the price at regular retail stores. What a find these were! They are comfortable and look good too!! They were a little tight at first but now they are perfect. There is not a ton of support so if you are going to be on your feet all day you may want to wear something else. But for an average day of some sitting, some walking and some standing they are great. Go for it!
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Minnesota on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    Booties were cute but when they came, one was slightly different colored than the other and was almost an inch longer. Would have loved them if they appeared to be from the same pair but had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Cranberries from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    These are great. Super comfy right out of the box, seem to run true-to-size, and I can't wait to wear them. (I'm in blizzard-ridden Michigan, so these booties are more suitable for spring - fall than winter here.)
  • Reviewed by Jackie M. from California on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Purchased the darker brown with blue threading. Goes well with boot cut jeans. At first the beads in the back seemed sort of funky to me, but now, they're cute and stylish. When I first tried on, the left shoe sort of felt like my toes hit the front of shoe that wasn't comfortable to walk in. After readjusting the position of factory insole it was perfect. I wear them a lot during our California winters that I decided to purchase Dr. Scholl's insoles to make them feel even more comfortable. I like the thicker soles so when it's wet or light snow on the ground, the shoe stays nice and dry. My foot is 9-9.5 and narrow so I purchased a 9. So happy with them may decide to buy another pair:)
  • Reviewed by cinbhu from near oakland on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    true to size. great for indoor use when it is freezing outside
  • Reviewed by Gisbo from Colorado on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Beautiful little booties, wearable at every occasion. Super comfortable and warm in cold weather, I can add another pair of socks in really cold weather.
    I am glad I got them and for the price I got them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.