Woolrich Spring Hill Vest - UPF 40+, Packable, Water Resistant (For Women)

Closeouts. With windproof, water-resistant and quick-drying fabric and a lightweight, packable design, Woolrich's Spring Hill vest is perfect for packing in your backpack for ultralight weather protection in unpredictable conditions.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    earlier versions of this vest were more relaxed. This one is not. Size up. Otherwise great layer, or just enough to take the chill off.
  • Reviewed by Bicycling Gtrandma from Columbus, Ohio on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I love vests and bought this one to wear bicycling and for travel. Unfortunately it was only available in medium which proved to be too small. I am 5' 6" and weigh 150 lbs. and am average build. I would have kept it had it fit as it was very lightweight and had nice pockets and would take up no room to pack.
  • Reviewed by montanagal from Billings, MT on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    I am very pleased with this vest. It packs very easily, looks great & is the perfect weight for a cool summer evening or air conditioning.
  • Reviewed by Suebean2 from Oregon on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Love the color and fit. Well constructed. Great for warm weather outings when all one needs is a place to carry keys and a credit card and leave the purse behind. I have not yet worn it in conditions that allow me to see how well it blocks wind or repels rain, but it's Woolrich, so I believe it will be fine.
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    This vest is so light and thin it packs down to nothing. You can put it in your pocket. The pockets were a nice surprise. They look small from the outside but go deep inside the garment. The one on the vest zips. Great buy for the price.
  • Reviewed by EK1138 from Massachuetts on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I love this vest. I have been looking for a vest with pockets, that can be worn in the warmer weather without adding to much extra warmth or bulk, and this vest is perfect. The zip-pocket easily fits my iphone, and the side pockets are great for keys or chapstick, things that won't break if they do happen to fall out. The vest is very lightweight, great for traveling and great to wear with a T-shirt for added pockets. The vest runs true to size, and mine has enough room to add a light fleece under it for the cooler weather. The vest itself is a little bit shorter than most t-shirts and fleeces I own, but that is a very minor complaint, especially if I leave it unzipped! It's a great buy, good for traveling, light weight, and has UPF protection.Great for hiking, walking or running.
  • Reviewed by shelia from colorado on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    true to size, product is as described and exactly what I wanted. very quick delivery.
  • Reviewed by chetjet from North Idaho on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    I already own one of these vests in a different color and use it in summer when I need pockets but no extra warmth or weight.
    I put a Velcro closure on the inside pocket so I can jog and not worry about things bouncing out. A zipper would be better.
    This vest fits great overall, is very lightweight, and crumples up into a tiny bundle in my suitcase.
  • Reviewed by Nanax7 from North Carolina on Monday, May 6, 2013
    Light weight, very packable, but adds just that extra layer of warmth when needed.
  • Reviewed by Bamanow from Alabama on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    This was bought for traveling and because of all the pockets it is even better than expected. Great price also.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #