Woolrich Striped Mock Turtleneck - Stretch Cotton Jersey, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Fine, multi-hued stripes and Woolrich's stretch reflex cotton jersey makes this mock turtleneck an ideal stand-alone or layering piece to brighten up your look.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Razor812 from Chattanooga, TN on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I am cold-natured so I'm always looking for base layers. This is nice enough to wear as a base or by itself.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flower from N.C. on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    This is nice! Wish they offered more colors. Shrinkage was less in this product. More true to size for cotton.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Cons: More colors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Nice produt and nice fabric. Some of the colors are a bit too intense for my likes. However, I'd recommend because the quality and fit is good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Hobocajun from Brooklyn,NY on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Purchased three shirts, love them all.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daphne from Oceanside, CA on Friday, July 13, 2012
    Woolrich was known as a quality brand years ago; it dropped out of sight for a while, but with this shirt and the other Woolrich products I've purchased from Sierra Trading it's made my #1 list for brands to shop. The fabrics are good, the seams well constructed, and the fit is flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Nicely made, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Karen from Hydesville, CA on Sunday, July 08, 2012
    This is a great mock turtleneck. I have one in the green striped version (size XL). Good fit! I just bought another one being STP has more of these in stock. Great deal on a great Woolrich product! :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by active gal from minneapolis, mn on Monday, April 23, 2012
    liked the color
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TransplantedMidwesterner from New England on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    Colors a bit brighter than expected, so it looked rather busy. I'd have kept them, but they puckered oddly on the sides in the bust area, emphasized by the stripes. I'm not particularly large or small busted, pretty average, so I'd guess this shirt would only work for small-busted women. This isn't an issue I usually have with turtlenecks.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor enthusiast from Brick, NJ on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Woolrich never fails to make a comfortable, versatile product that remains in style for a long time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's mom from San Francisco on Monday, March 12, 2012
    Glad I ordered two colors, red and green, I like them both. High quality, well made.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.