Woolrich Sugar Run Shirt - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Inspired by classic fly fishing shirts and made of boulder-washed, double-cloth cotton for soft comfort, Woolrich's Sugar Run shirt features stylish shoulder epaulets, shaping darts and a utility loop above the left pocket.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jcm from Vancouver WA on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    This is such a comfortable shirt - -- I did order up a size because it does shrink a little and I wanted a comfortable look.
  • Reviewed by Ana from Florida on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Nice, but the fit was small on me. My bust measurements are approx. 40"-41". It left a gap (opening) where I buttoned it in the bust area (bought the size large - petite). I returned it.

    An XL in a "regular" would have perhaps fit me better.
  • Reviewed by patti from Colorado on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    Years ago I bought 2 cotton kimonos from Japan with this same thoughtful layered construction which strengthens the fine outer layer and life of a garment. I am delighted to see Woolrich use this very special concept. I have two of these shirts in fresh looking white and grey to wear with tanks when warm weather is here again. Had to adjust the size to P because I am 5', the arms are quite long yet wide at the cuff in regular size, the cut is on the cylindrical side opposite of curves. Because of anticipated shrinkage in this 2-layered fine cotton I sized up also to avoid fussy washing. If you are 5'6" or more and slim stated sizing is probably just fine, but if you are small and curvy size up and go P.
    I absolutely love this shirt and know this is a rarely made beauty...and thank STP for making this find available at such an unbelievable price, and for efficient good cheer with my exchanges. :D
  • Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    I couldn't quite figure out how the double layers would work, but they are both quite thin, and I think this will be a comfortable, good looking shirt for warmer weather. The green is a lovely color.
  • Reviewed by Crossword Carole from Webster, NY on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    I had reservations when ordering this, but am so glad I did. It has many details to make it attractive, and the two thin layers of cotton are so comfortable. I have gotten several compliments on it.
  • Reviewed by A7777 from southern California on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Great shirt, fit, and feel. Soft, with great seaming. What is special is that the cotton is soft, and has a second layer on the inside that is feather thin that gives it strength and body even though it is so lightweight. Looks great on. I got this one in all three colors!
  • Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver WA on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    Very nice shirt - - I did not care for the color for me.
  • Reviewed by jcm from Vancouver WA on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    Love this shirt - - wearing it right now!!! So soft and yet stylish!!!!
  • Reviewed by greyhound989 from New Orleans, LA on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I love the fabric and fit of this shirt. It feels comfortable and breezy. I always wear it over a camisole, because the fabric is somewhat see through.
  • Reviewed by Charly the Comfortable Fashionista from Montana on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Fabric very soft, the construction is excellent and it is very attractive. This classic white shirt makes me feel good when I wear it, as I always get compliments and questions as to where I purchased it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.