Woolrich Sugarberry Slippers - Microsuede, Sherpa-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. With plush sherpa lining, a soft microsuede upper and an indoor/outdoor outsole, Woolrich's Sugarberry slippers offer cozy comfort that you can take outside.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by JT - supinator from Georgia on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    My wife loves these slipper ... comfortable and warm. The bottoms are sturdy enough to wear for a walk to the mailbox or in the back yard, very nice!
  • Reviewed by MT Traveler from Lakeside, MT on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    I was afraid that the slippers might be a little snug with socks on, but they break in perfectly. Super comfy.
  • Reviewed by BAK from FL on Monday, April 08, 2013
    Nice foot bed. A little small in size.so if you are a half size order up. FOr me, Woolrich never disappoints.
  • Reviewed by Gasman from Whitefish, MT on Friday, March 08, 2013
    My wife loves the slippers. Very comfortable and at a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Southern NJ on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Bought for my wife a few weeks ago, she loved them, comfortable and keep her feet warm, but the back of the heel is already peeling off. She uses them daily, and I don't think they will last too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunlover from New London, MN on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I use these slippers around the house and to slip into quickly every time I have to get out of bed. I also use them for trips to the mailbox- the sole is rubber and I love that.
    As far as wearing well, I wouldn't say that these are going to last a very long time. Disappointing, but considering the price- I guess I got what I paid for.
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Cons: Not Very Fluffy Inside, Wears Poorly
    • Pros: Choice of colors, Comfortable, Love the sole, Name brand, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frigid toes from new york on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Was looking for something close to my old woolrich mules, which I wore right out. This is close, but not quite it. they're a bit "puffier", microfiber not suede and just a teeny bit too short in the 9. A 10 though would have been too large overall. the price was right, so I'm happy to have slippers again!
    • Cons: A Bit Short For Me, not real suede
    • Pros: As always great service, Closest Style To Old Pair, Cozy And Well Made, Great price, User friendly website
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by real Staten Island Housewife from Staten Island NY on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    I have no complaints about these slippers. I LOVE the animals stamped on the bottom. I've been shopping for slippers and these are exactly what I wanted. They arrived in a timely fashion, considering that we got hit with Hurricane Sandy between the time I ordered and the delivery date. The price was amazing- but also what I have come to expect from Sierra Trading Post. They are an excellent find- great prices, great merchandise.
    • Best Uses: Inside The House Shoes
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Excellent price, Warm, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knitter from Berkeley CA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Nice soft slippers, but they are a little floppy on my narrow feet.
    • Best Uses: In the house
    • Pros: Good price, Soft material
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.