Woolrich Summit Hill Cardigan - Merino Wool, Rib Stitch (For Women)

Closeouts. The 100% merino wool Woolrich Summit Hill cardigan not only keeps you comfortable in every season, it also looks great layered over your favorite top thanks to zigzag rib stitching and four mismatched buttons that add a subtle and stylish twist.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nor'easter from New England on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Tag says you can machine wash this wool in cold water. I found it to come out a little fuzzy. Was hoping to have a nice wool cardigan for the fall, but it just might become a lounging cardigan.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Somemoore from Oregon on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    This sweater has 4 buttons. Every button is different. Only one says the logo. They are even sewn with different color thread. Must be returned, but on my dime? That's terrible!
  • Reviewed by Wyomingmom from Wyoming on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Lightweight Merino Wool sweater. Very versatile for year-round wear. I would have liked long sleeves better. I got a 2xl because I have found that Woolrich can run a little small for me (1X/18). I could have ordered the 1X but I am not returning. Great woolrich quality, soft hand. Nice deal STP!
  • Reviewed by FirstGirl2 from Asheville, NC on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I bought this cardigan for a light layer to wear in early spring and into summer evenings. It is a lovely wool, very light. The ribbing and style makes it look more form-fitting and stylish than most wool cardigans. However, it feels very airy and loose, rather comfortable. This would be too light weight wool for deep winter, I think, but perfect for my purposes. It would also be good for work in an over-heated building.
  • Reviewed by Lori the equestrian from NC on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Nice, lightweight sweater with a flattering drape and shape to it.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Mom from California on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    The color of this sweater is beautiful. It's made well and looks like it will hold up well. It's still too hot to wear here so I can't comment on the weight.
  • Reviewed by careful shopper from Iowa on Friday, September 20, 2013
    I bought this sweater in 2 colors and am finding them very useful as a light-weight wool sweater. The arm length is three-quarter; I would prefer longer. It is soft although not as soft as some merino wool sweaters I have.
  • Reviewed by careful shopper from Iowa on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    This sweater reminds me of cashmere--not quite as soft, but so much cheaper. I bought one in coral and then bought another in the only size left--XL-so that I could have a natural merino wool casual jacket. Good quality, fine weave, not bulky.
  • Reviewed by Soggy in Seattle from By the Salish Sea on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Woolrich clothes are hard for me to purchase as their sizes are smaller than other manufacturers. I bought the XL and it just barely fits, where the xl blouse I was wearing under the sweater was roomy. Good thing it was on sale! That said, it's warm in a cool summer breeze by the Sea and I don't plan on returning it.
  • Reviewed by Up North Gal from Michigan on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    This sweater is lightweight and very well made! Love the neutral color! Great sweater for those cool nights!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #