Woolrich Sweetfern Cardigan Sweater - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. With its detailed knit design and cozy, heavy-gauge blend of soft cotton and temperature-regulating merino wool, Woolrich's Sweetfern cardigan sweater is ready for rosy-cheeked winter nights.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lisazaz from Cincinnati, Ohio on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    This sweater so lovely - nice color, style and details. However, I had to return it because the wool was too irritating.
  • Reviewed by Mainer from maine on Friday, February 7, 2014
    this sweater was lighter weight than i expected but i would have kept it if it had had fit. i suppose it technically fit, but it was too short and too boxy and looked funny on me. not worth the money so i'm returning it.
  • Reviewed by Ellie from Pennsylvania on Monday, November 25, 2013
    This sweater was scratchy, fit oddly, and was too short. I didn't keep it.
  • Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Very good quality, and I like the casual detailing around the neckline. Sized up so I can wear it layered over a knit henley. Looks great with a skirt and boots, or with jeans. The warmth of wool is so welcome when the weather has turned colder. Am so glad I got this.
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    warm sweater, very nice quality and attractive color, unfortunately it is a little small for my mother, too large for my daughter, so I was forced to return it, it looks much nicer in person than it does on the STP web site
  • Reviewed by garden wench from east coast on Monday, April 29, 2013
    this is a great basic sweater that goes with everything. it is sturdy enough for my everyday life, but pretty. get one.
  • Reviewed by TTT from MS on Monday, March 4, 2013
    This little sweater is adorable. It's warm without being too hot. I'm 5'5" and 135 lbs and wear a 34 B cup. I ordered the large as I like things a little looser fitting. Because of it's slimmer fit, it's just right for me. ( I normally wear size S-M in woolrich shirts.)
  • Reviewed by MamaLlama from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    This is such a pretty sweater. I love that it is so versatile...will look great with jeans, skirts, etc. I got the indigo & am back for the blackberry!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cvb from ca on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    pits perfect, not itchy, comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.