Customer Reviews Of:
Woolrich Tanglewood Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Gorgeous details like textured dobby cotton and lace trim along the pockets and placket make Woolrich's Tanglewood shirt stand out in a crowd of casuals.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from New Jersey on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    Looks good, washes and irons easily....runs small, but looks great opened with solid or print tank underneath....
  • Reviewed by blessedqueen from desert city on Monday, June 1, 2015
    if this is your size: don't hesitate! i bought both the yellow and the orange colors, the price was great, the fabric wonderful
    and the details are so feminine and well made!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BRR50 from NY on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    Wife loved it. Great fit, true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga mom from New Mexico on Monday, May 18, 2015
    This top is so lovely. I have the yellow, which does require an undershirt due to the sheer nature of the fabric. Airy light and perfect for a summer bbq. I have washed it, but only on cold water and air dried. It has not shrunk at all. Like most woolrich clothing it runs large. I am a size 4 and the XS fits great, with a bit of wiggle room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Colorado on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    Was too long for my taste. Also was not as fitted as I thought. Really liked the dotted Swiss fabric though.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Utah on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    I liked this shirt, it was lightweight and the sizing was nice, but it was more sheer than the picture represents. But the deal breaker for me was you can roll the sleeves up - if you notice on the left arm of the picture there is a button, that is where you connect the tab which is pretty high, and because it's so sheer, you can see that tab just 'hanging around' when not in use. Which then also made it too uncomfortably tight on my arms to roll the sleeves up. If I would have kept the shirt, I would have removed them and the buttons, but I didn't want to go to that effort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PNW Native from PNW on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Runs a little small in the shoulders, but it's a really cute, feminine shirt. Hand washed and hung dry since there is no room to spare with this one! Looking forward to wearing it in warmer weather. The color is as pictured, very soft yellow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger Bird from Boulder, CO on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    I like this shirt, great casual wear. It is comfortable and fits over my larger chest. I usually have problems with a shirt fitting everywhere but then I can't button it over my chest. this one works.

    I have the lavender and the yellow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pamelaw from texas on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Only yellow was available, but this shirt has many nice feminine details. The fabric is thinner than it appears in the photo; not see-through, but not as heavy as it looks. It has slight shaping, is not boxy, but is not fitted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from Alaska on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Fabric is just the right weight...not too thin. (I was worried) Good standard Woolrich quality.
    I would purchase in another color if available.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5