Woolrich Territory Polo Shirt - Merino Wool, UPF 40+, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A moisture-wicking, odor-resistant merino wool blend makes Woolrich's Territory polo shirt a great choice for the golf course, the trail, and leisure time on hot and humid days.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by rebeccah from North Carolina on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Very nice shirt. Comfortable to wear. Fit is accurate.
  • Reviewed by Tom, Belfair from Washington on Friday, August 23, 2013
    A little scratchy against bare skin, otherwise well constructed and designed. Fit's well. True to size
  • Reviewed by hm from canada on Monday, July 08, 2013
    excellent material, washes well and maintain fit
  • Reviewed by Love Me Some Wool from Oregon on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    I got my husband the green so he could try out hiking in wool. The sleeves are long (to the elbows) as mentioned, but I see that in the image and should have expected it. The color is as pictured, quite vivid. The material is almost too fine - I can actually see through two layers of fabric, and almost suggest an undershirt (unthinkable in the heat, I know). Even so the feedback was, "Feels too warm." Then again, I'm the wool person in our household. Measurements here are 6', just around 200 lbs, and the fit (large) is just as the other reviewers described: loose, not long, no taper.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Tucson from Arizona on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    A large is about a 42 in the chest... that's also how big the fit around the waste is for these. There is no taper. If you are slim or skinny this shirt will look ridiculous on you.
  • Reviewed by Vacation Shopper from OH on Monday, April 22, 2013
    material has great "hand" and should suit vacation travel well for wash & wear and breathable material.
  • Reviewed by Jim from California on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Nice styling- no top of shoulder seams, nice long sleeves just short of the elbow. Colors match the website images. There is an odd zip pocket on the left side seam that works for reading glasses but something heavier (like a phone) is distracting. I suspect the pocket is designed for golf tees or some-such. My only styling complaint is that the front hem is curved and tends to roll up a bit if left untucked. Fabric is a good weight- thick enough to give shape and opacity, but still pretty cool. The polyester content is noticeable with a bit of sheen and less moisture absorption than pure merino. It does dry much quicker than pure merino. I have been machine washing in a lingerie bag and air drying. No visible laundry wear after three washings.

    I liked my first order so much that I bought one of each color plus a spare green!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrumpyHiker from Beijing on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I wanted something that could double as a casual and an athletic shirt, and it works for that. Size large refers more to the width than the height. I'm 6'0 and about 190, so not skinny, and it seemed ideal for someone about 5'9 and the same weight. But it still more or less fits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoadieRyan from Seattle on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    I love Merino wool and have been looking for a Polo, this one fits great, looks great and is as comfortable as I have come to expect merino wool garments to be and at a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spiderdog from laramie on Friday, August 24, 2012
    Great wrinkle resistant fabric. Like the fit.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.