Woolrich Territory Shirt - UPF 40+, Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. An ideal base layer or midlayer for active outdoor endeavors, Woolrich's Territory shirt features polyester-merino wool fabric that wicks moisture, dries quickly and breathes for the ultimate in comfort.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Stream Fisher from Missouri on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    In Missouri the weather changes quickly, It can be in the 20's in the morning and 60 by afternoon depending on which way the wind blows. This shirt is great for layers. As it warms up and you peel down to this layer it keeps you comfortable and looks great as a top layer. Nice box cut for big guy comfort.
  • Reviewed by Dave from WA on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    I basically wore this probably 90% of the days on a 2 month long backpacking trip as well as shorter trips and around town. Just perfect to take out the chill. Its not a thick shirt, so don't expect it do wonders if you get cold easily. Fit me perfectly as far as temperature regulating. Between this and a fleece hat, I wore this shirt or the combination between probably 50 and 20C. But just for reference, the last 3 years I lived in WI I wore sweatshirts or just a light flannel during the winters. Its been washed more times that I can count(not seriously) and the waist has shrunk up a bit to where my tshirt sticks out probably a good 3-4in underneath. Initially washed it cold, low heat. But after a while that kind of went out the window and just threw it in with everything else on high heat. Definately got my moneys worth out of this shirt. Plan to buy another one someday. Overall, an excellent shirt.
  • Reviewed by Gene from Taiwan on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    On your website, You wrote machine washable, but on the label of shirt, it's hand wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viv Savage from Annapolis MD on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    This is the second one Woolrich Territory shirt I bought. I bought a L in Black and the color or dye rub off or bled onto my white and gray long sleeve undershirts. I'm not sure if this is common. I've never had problems with Woolrich clothes before this time so I gave 2 stars. I guess after 3-4 more times wearing, the black dye will stop appearing on my undershirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by phillybee from Northwest NJ on Friday, January 04, 2013
    This is a very well made and attractive garment. I purchased two in different colors at a spectacular price offered here. I read the provided product descriptions and reviews carefully, therefore I received exactly what I had expected. If you do the same you will not be disappointed! More times than not, with my 5'10" 190ish lb. frame, broad shouldered, 34/35 sleeve length and 44"+ chest, I will take an extra large in most shirts and coats. Given what I read in earlier reviews on this item, I ordered down to the large size and the fit is excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farting bear from Ashland, OR on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    The material is just way to thin. I'm worried I'm going to poke one of my paws through it while I'm putting it on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photojon from Chicago suburbs on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I've used this shirt as a sort of "poor man's" wool bike jersey under my cycling jacket. It works well for riding in cold weather with just those two layers. If it fit a little snugger, I would have given it five stars. Still, a great lightweight, unrestrictive, wool shirt, that could serve many purposes. STP sale price makes it even better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beckystick from MN on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I didn't even have my dad try this on. It was a gift for him but the fabric was see thru - thin. Maybe it was inteneded for an under layer I don't know but not what I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viv Savage from Annapolis MD on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    As usual, Woolrich provides another great product. I ordered L and am 5,10 190 ...perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sid V from WI on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Mid layer I've been looking for.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.