Customer Reviews Of:
Woolrich Territory T-Shirt - UPF 40+, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for performance layering or wearing solo for great comfort outdoors, Woolrich's Territory T-shirt is made of temperature-regulating, moisture-wicking and quick-drying wool-polyester fabric treated with AgION® Active to fight odors.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.700000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Woolybully from TX on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Nice enough to wear as a shirt anywhere
  • Reviewed by msrdmd from Philadelphia on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Can be worn with jeans and a casual sport jacket. Excellent quality.
  • Reviewed by Don from Houston, TX on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Excellent weight, feel and look. I bought it to use as a base layer but ended using it as outerwear.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from south Dakota on Monday, March 4, 2013
    This shirt fits well and it is warm.I would use as base layer in any low temperature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T Pie from Palm Desert, Ca on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    I love the fact that the sleeve length is not the typical super short (as found on most tees). The fabric looks nice. It appears that dry cleaning will be the best option to keep this looking good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JL VELEZ from Afghanistan on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I am an overseas contractor in Afghanistan. The first day I wore this shirt I had a few contractors ask me about where the shirt came from. It fits great. It feels great. It looks great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic, Sexy
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mister Bill from Greenville, SC on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Comfortable and flattering. The shirt tail tapers down to an inch or so longer in front and back than at the sides, which improves the look, in my opinion. I ordered the Copa, then added a Navy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average Joe from Wyoming on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Works great as a Poly/Wool blend. The zipper on the side is a great addition to throw a key in or a small snack. The only downside is the wool is a little itchy because I don't think its Merino wool. If it is merino, its a very itchy version. I am overall content with the shirt especially getting such a good deal on it.
    • Cons: Itchy Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Polyester And Wool
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by billmac from Chapin, SC on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I bought this shirt for hiking. It is soft, comfortable, and fits well; but being part wool, it is slightly itchy. It will be nice for the fall and winter but it is a little warm for hiking in the summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational hiker
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Colors, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LouieToo from Lower Lake, CA on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    It seems that I could make a synthetic shirt stink before I even got out of the house. Not with this shirt. I guess it's the wool but I can walk 15 miles, up hill in 100 degrees and still smell not so bad. I will buy more.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Hiker
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Fit, Odor control
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: