Woolrich Teton Vest - Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. If you're looking for vintage-style wool, get into Woolrich's Teton vest. The soft wool-blend shell is lined with ultrasoft sherpa pile that keeps you generously warm.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VAKABON from Lakewood, OH on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Great deal on a top of the line vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Broncbuster from Trout Creek, Montana on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    This is the second one I purchased as I really liked the first one. I use them over a wool shirt when feeding livestock in the the cold northwest Montana winter mornings because I don't like bulky coats slowing me down. They keep me warm and yet they don't restrict my moving around. They could be a little smaller around the waist, but as a whole, the are great. Highly recommend them. Can't beat the price and STP has the best customer service of any conpany I have ever done business with -bar none!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosy from Salinas, CA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I bought this for my husband. It fits him perfectly in size large and he is sometimes an extra-large, so some might think it runs big. It is a beautiful wool with thick berber lining, and styled to fit snugly on the torso. It makes my husband look more stylish than usual, and he loves the comfort, warmth, and pockets as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Mag from WV on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Because thsi was not sized correctly, postage should be refunded too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slim from long island ny on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    excellent vest for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Guy in Midwest from St. louis, MO on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    Vest arrived promptly and in new condition. It is a classic style and comfortable. Manufacture seems well done and durable. I HIGHLY recommend Woolrich vests.
  • Reviewed by fxp from New York City on Friday, January 4, 2013
    The vest is bulkier than I expected more like a jacket than a suit vest. It can be worn most of the year when it is cool and breezy. The front fabric goes around to the back and the lining is fluffy which gives it the bulk. It has a second inside media pocket with a wire hole for earplugs which wasn't mentioned. I like it and plan to get plenty of use out of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve the jammer from Alloway, nj on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    My husband had this vest in another color and loves it so I was thrilled to find him another at such a great price. He wears it constantly in the winter over and under other shirts and jackets. Perfect for keeping his core warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kym from Rural Valley, PA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Was looking for a warm classic looking vest for my husband for Christmas to wear at work and when we go to camp in the mountains. He saw a similar one in a catalog so I was excited to find this one in such a beautiful shade of gray.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Low Budget from Petersham on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    Great price for quality Woolrich vest, excellent fit and style
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.