Woolrich Timber Mountain II Reversible Throw Blanket - Wool Blend

Closeouts. Whether you're at the cabin in the mountains or in the stands for your kid's sporting event, Woolrich's Timber Mountain II reversible throw blanket will keep you cozy and happy.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Wawa from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    I have delivered it to the recipient, who is on the road for a few weeks lighting The Old Crow Medicine Show on tour. Am positive it will be well-received when he returns to his wife and son at their new cabin home in Asheville NC ... especially during this cold cold winter! Thank you!
  • Reviewed by madcaphorse from NYC on Friday, February 21, 2014
    My hubby and I both love this sheep print so much. We would have ordered another but it is dry clean only. If it were not so cute we would have returned it. Dry cleaning is no good for the environment, not to mention how expensive it can be. So we are using it on the back of the couch and perhaps we will try hand washing. I would have given it five stars if not for the dry cleaning requirement.
  • Reviewed by RuralRunner from Iowa on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Bought this for my wife to replace a worn chair blanket. After two weeks of use, she would not give this up. Very soft on one side, heavy wool on the other. Not sure about the sheep design, but the colors work for our living room.
  • Reviewed by grandma from New York on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    This is the second woolrich blanket i have purchased. Excellent quality. Also, very good service from Sierra Trading post-promt delivery as this was a gift.
  • Reviewed by south of boston ma from Boston on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    This is a very thick wool blanket in a beautiful native-inspired pattern. Traditional wool on one side with an almost velveteen creamy fleece on the other. I bought three different blankets for our family room and this one is my favorite!
  • Reviewed by Kraut from WV on Saturday, October 05, 2013
    My wife really enjoys using this blanket to cover herself during the evening while reading.
  • Reviewed by betty from michigan on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    wonderful throw ,price is great,color is good, warmth is great and very soft,overall a great find.
  • Reviewed by Laura from Georgia on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Looks great, great Woolrich quality, warm soft plush backside, big enough for 2 to cuddle under. the only downside is the top side is a little scratchy, it's wool, but I know it will mellow with time.
  • Reviewed by Hourglass Annie from Georgia on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Beautiful colors and design. This is a great throw, but I am artsy and the weave was not as rough as I would have liked (to go with the Native American design) and the underside was fleece, which just didn't work for me -- but most people would love the soft fleece underside.
  • Reviewed by Buttons from California on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    These blanket/throws make you just cozy in and relax. They are heavy, but not too heavy, soft, warm and beautiful. We even used one for upholstery on an old bench seat in the cabin.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.