Woolrich Trailblazer Cowl Neck Sweater - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Indulge in the warmth and opulent comfort of Woolrich's Trailblazer sweater thanks to its wicking merino wool construction and cowl neck design.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from Baltimore on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    I bought the purple and blue colors. They are true to the website colors. The zipper on the side seems unnecessary, either to the styling or the fit, but doesn't detract from them. It's stretching a little, so the fit is moving from a great to good. i am sure blocking well after I wash it will fix that in the long run.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish Lady from Georgia on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I found this sweater to run true to size. It is very light weight but warm. I generally don't buy cowl necks as my hair is shoulder length and often gets under the material or sticks out too far in the back, I don't have that problem with this sweater as the neck lies flat.
  • Reviewed by DC/WV from WV on Sunday, November 09, 2014
    This is a lovely, soft sweater that wears and washes well. Perfect for layering. Only thing is the weird zipper on the side... WHY?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Minnesota on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    This is a nice sweater that is soft and comfortable. It lays well and the cowl neck is a very nice shape. The zipper down the side is unusual, but it is not too noticeable nor does it affect how the sweater lays.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish Lady from Georgia on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Very pretty sweater that is light weight but warm. I find it to run true to size. It is a longer length which I like for my height, 5' 7". I will be wearing it a lot in the coming winter months. As usual a good price from Sierra Trading.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nwhiker from washington on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Nice color, good fit - small is a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redheadedmomcat from Northern Minnesota on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I love the cowl neck; the styling is very slimming; and the side zipper is not a negative for me. The Merino wool is very soft; not a bit of itch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Seattle on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    great product in this price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Seattle on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    it is a little larger. choose one size down if you want it as middle/inner layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogmother diane from Blowing Rock, NC on Sunday, May 04, 2014
    I like the cowl neckline and the color; the fabric is nice, too. But why the designer saw fit to put a zipper down the side is beyond me! It's unnecessary, funny-looking (not in a "ha-ha" way), and uncomfortable. Lost a star because of the zipper.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.