Woolrich Trailblazer Cowl Neck Sweater - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Indulge in the warmth and opulent comfort of Woolrich's Trailblazer sweater thanks to its wicking merino wool construction and cowl neck design.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Seattle on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    great product in this price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Seattle on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    it is a little larger. choose one size down if you want it as middle/inner layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogmother diane from Blowing Rock, NC on Sunday, May 04, 2014
    I like the cowl neckline and the color; the fabric is nice, too. But why the designer saw fit to put a zipper down the side is beyond me! It's unnecessary, funny-looking (not in a "ha-ha" way), and uncomfortable. Lost a star because of the zipper.
  • Reviewed by Linda the watcher from Arkansas on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I wanted something longer and this fits the bill. The sweater fits micely on the shoulders and as pictured, it comes down on the hips. Missing from the description was the zipper on the lower left side of sweater. Nice touch, should have been noted. The color and size seems true to the picture.
  • Reviewed by Astute Shopper from NYC on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    This is a wonderfully soft and cozy merino wool sweater. Heather colors are lovely....I ordered 3 differnt colors and am delighted with all. Special discounts brought price to around $30, which is a great value.
  • Reviewed by Linnie from NYS on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    This is a very sharp sweater. The merino wool is totally itch-free; the lightweight sweater has no bulk but LOTS of warmth. I am very happy with the style, the length, and the sharp-looking side zipper.
  • Reviewed by ASims from South Carolina on Monday, March 03, 2014
    This sweater is gorgeous! I love its rich teal color, great fit and style, and its silky-soft Merino wool. It's been cold in SC this winter, so I'm also appreciating its warmth. The Woolrich Trailblazer Cowl Neck Sweater is a quality purchase for a fantastic price!
  • Reviewed by Deb from DC on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    Beautiful color, lovely material, but too thin for me, or I'm not thin enough for it--unflattering.
  • Reviewed by johny walker from Iowa City on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    Soft merino, the kind you can wear without another layer under it. Perfect fit - the side zipper gives extra room for a generous abdomen, shoulder seams on target, no pleats in the bust area, fits perfectly there, nice and long for a trendy look. The teal is really nice. Bright enough, but not too loud. Looks good with dark grey or black, or my teal velvet jeans. Could add a vest or sweater as sleeves are narrow enough. At this price - are you kidding me?
  • Reviewed by 5'4" female from CA on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    This is a thinner sweater that is very soft and attracts compliments from others. 5'5", 130 lbs. short torso, long arms. I ordered medium for layering. I am pretty sure small would have fit closer and looked great too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.