Woolrich Tree Sweater - Jersey Knit (For Women)

Closeouts. An artisan-inspired knit tree is the focal point of Woolrich's Tree sweater, made with pretty, multi-hued yarns from a blend of soft, fuzzy wool.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love the snow from Auburn, CA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I love this sweater! Great for the cooler weather and holiday wear. It's so cozy and warm. Fits great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flower from N.C. on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    Cute for Holidays. It seems to run short and small.
    I wish it was thicker and warmer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Ct on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    I was looking for a lightweight, comfortable sweater that would fall at the high hip rather than at the high thigh, as so many seem to now. Bingo.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ADKMOM from Adirondacks, NY on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    Really cute, lightweight sweater. Red yarn has many color flecks through it and the tree is very countryish. Only problem I had was a large hole in the seam where the stitching had been missed, however, I was able to easily sew it up. Looks great with a brown or grey mock neck shirt. I plan to wear it all Winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SIS from Elk Mound, WI on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I am so glad they had this in my size, women's 1-2X , i'm going to wear it alot this winter to keep warm. Yet light weight and non-itchy(it's wool) Couldn't be happier..if I would have acted sooner, I would have gotten one for my 3 daughters-in-laws for a family picture. SIS
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Could be just a bit longe, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicken Lady from Princeton ID on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Have not worn yet, it is a Christmas Sweater
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by labyrinthwalker from Ithaca, NY on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Warm, rich color, classic Woolrich quality. This is a cozy and adorable sweater to wear with jeans and casual pants around the holiday season. I wear a size 10 and the medium is a perfect fit over a cotton turtleneck.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidser Beidser from La Crosse WI on Friday, August 31, 2012
    Classy sweater. Looks great for anything.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #