Woolrich Trout Run Flannel Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The hefty 5 oz. cotton flannel of Woolrich's Trout Run shirt lends insulation and warmth to your cold-weather wardrobe, but it's the soft, pebble-washed finish that make you come back for more.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.478260
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eddie vedder from northampton,ma on Friday, June 19, 2015
    fit is true but two things, first, it was a little more colorful in person than the website. and the second was that though I have not washed it, I feel it may shrink a bit. still would have no issue buying again at that price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Usmc Surveyor from Maine on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Nice shirt but the size is wide and short.
  • Reviewed by NCTU0037 from North Carolina on Friday, March 28, 2014
    Great flannel shirt. Woolrich quality, soft, warm and roomy.
  • Reviewed by frankie from New Jersey on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    The colors in this shirt are very complimentary to each other, not too stark as is often the case with plaid. It is true to size. My husband looks great in it, and more importantly, and is very comfortable. I would buy more if it were available in different colors in his size.
  • Reviewed by Christina from Mississippi on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Beautiful and well made. Looks great on my XXL husband. Woolrich rocks and so does Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Pat from Alabama on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    This shirt arrived pretty fast and was packed well. The shirt fit well, but it was a little lighter weight than I had thought. Even tho. I am pleased with the shirt and look forward to wearing it when we get colder weather.
  • Reviewed by Camper Liz from CO on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I bought this for my husband as a birthday gift. He has one from last winter just like it, except for the color, so I know he is going to love it. It is a medium weight flannel, which means it will be worn a lot in this area of CO. The older one laundered well, so I feel sure this one will also.
  • Reviewed by billginge from Idaho on Monday, June 3, 2013
    Excellent value, quality and appearance! My husband loved these shirts!
    Great Father's Day gift at a great price!
  • Reviewed by Cindy in Kansas from Kansas on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Very nice quality and a great fit. Loved the vibrant colors. This was a gift and truly loved by the receiver!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tah Dah from Bloomington, IL on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Very nice, comfortable shirt with great colors and combinations of colors available. The lightness of the flannel makes this shirt comfortably wearable 3 out of the 4 seasons. It is also soft and washes well. The denim/chambray collar lining is a nice touch, but not necessary. Bottom line: I would buy this shirt again, and give this shirt as a gift.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #