Customer Reviews Of:
Woolrich Verona Hooded Vest (For Women)

Closeouts. With colorful speckles, a stylish curved hem and asymmetric pockets, the hooded Verona vest from Woolrich is a layering-lover's dream come true!

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoo Hee from Saint Cloud MN on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    It just wasn't my style
  • Reviewed by KayC from AZ mountains on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I bought this to go with my classic Pea Coat. Love the combo with the hood showing. I wear a size 10 on top and bought the medium green.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woody1234 from Missouri on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    This is a really well styled vest. The fabric however (or the 15% angora)is shedding all over my turtleneck. I have washed it twice now and am still looking messy after a wear. Too bad, because it is a great little vest.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tassie Devil from Australia on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Classy layer for that extra warmth on cooler days
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes to shop from Utica NY on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Very comfortable and looks great. The little specs of color are a plus!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Daily Use, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mara from Antwerp, NY on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    I usually take a medium, but that was ridiculously large. Returned it for a small, which is still boxy and not form fitting or flattering like the picture. It's not worth returning it a second time.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abeani from San Antonio, TX on Monday, February 13, 2012
    I love the way this sweater fits. It is not tight to the skin but fits nicely over blouses as well as t-shirts.
    Very comfortable to wear and get lots of compliments when I wear it. Thank you.
    • Best Uses: Keeping warm at work
    • Pros: Accents Nicely, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear Country shopper from Wisconsin on Friday, February 10, 2012
    This vest is a warm and cozy addition to any wardrobe. It can be worn with a flannel shirt, turtleneck, or dress and any type of pants. Dress it up, or dress it down. It is so stylish too. You will get many compliments.
    • Best Uses: Work business play
    • Pros: Get all of the colors
  • Sort by: