Woolrich Weekend Wear Lounge Pants - Stretch French Terry Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. When it's time to get casual, Woolrich's Weekend Wear lounge pants lend luxury and ease with a supersoft stretch French terry cotton and a wide, ribbed elastic waistband for stay-put, no-fuss comfort.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews 4.487804
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by faeriegrandma from Salem, OR on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    They are a bit longer than I'd like but I'm hoping they shrink when they wash. If not, I'll have to shsorten them, but that's my short legs. The color is the same as on my monitor and they have a good mid-weight to them. Nicely made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dance Faery from San Francisco Bay Area on Friday, July 04, 2014
    I ordered these pants in a Large, which is my normal size in these types of pants, and they are huge. Have to send them back. Nice fabric and great color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikin' Mama from Washington on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    These pants are well made and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grannie from new zealand on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    WOW. what a great buy. these fit super. lovely eleastic waist band in self fabric. wish there were more of these in other colours.? or did i just miss out thwne they were there.? thankyou.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by we track in everything... from Arden NC on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    long enough. roomy enough without being baggy.
    nice wide waistband which does not twist.
    good deep color ~ not flashy.
    can wear as p.j.s and then slip out to the market and pass GO.
    good weight fabric for spring/summer/fall.
    wish they came in more colors!
  • Reviewed by Nurse in Ohio from Ohio on Monday, March 31, 2014
    These pants are very warm & comfortable to wear . Quality fabric (with spandex) ,sewn well with care, and a great price. I bought 2 of the red color & could wear them out of the house; they are attractive.. Would have liked a navy blue or black color, but it wasn't available. True to size with no skimping of material!
  • Reviewed by Dovekat from Tampa, FL on Monday, March 03, 2014
    These pants do run large. I ordered a size down, based on another reviewer's comments, and the sizing was perfect. The fabric is very soft, but the thick waistband is a bit much. However, since I don't plan on wearing these pants out, they'll work just fine.
  • Reviewed by RonBeau from Downeast NC on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Bought this as a Valentine day present for my long legged (34+ inseam). Thought they were a bit short. Tried them on. Decided they would do. Can't keep them off her; she says they are comfortable, snuggly, and warm for her butt. I sure don't mind. She looks awesome in them. Great quality and look.
  • Reviewed by Gardener in the Redwoods from Northern California on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    These pants are the usual Woolrich quality, very well made of soft draping fabric. They are very comfortable. My only complaint is that often pants, including these, do not come in shorter lengths so back to the sewing machine I go. Because of the quality and bargain prices, my efforts to hem them are well spent.
  • Reviewed by RunMomMD from Colorado on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Great color and fabric, but huge and very long! Order down for sure. Mine are going back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #