Woolrich Westline Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. A perfect layer for crisp outdoor activities, Woolrich's Westline jacket features a wind-resistant shell, a toasty fleece interior and side stretch panels for move-with-you comfort.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lucy from Indianapolis on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    First of all this is not a winter coat, but an extremely warm jacket good for 30 degrees or so.. I disagree with the other reviewers about the size. I usually wear a medium and that is what I bought. Fit is beautiful. It is great to walk the dog, hike, or just running around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shari from Northfield, OH on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    This product runs small. The first one I got, I could not unzip to try it on. Had to return it. I was excited to get the replacement. Not excited when I tried it on. It was snug arouond the body. I had a summer top on. If I had a winter top on, it would have been really small. The arm hole cut into my armpit. The coat is going back. What a disappointment!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Ridge Girl from N.C. on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    Not really Woolrich Quality I've seen in the past.
    It's good for the price I paid at STP. Not warm and thick as I expected for retail price. If you're looking for winter use, it's limited.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Girl from N.C. on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I have a closet full of Woolrich clothing. This jacket was a decent price from STP. I never would have paid retail for it. The Woolrich quality isn't in this product. It runs small, so order up a size.
    If you want to layer. The plus is it is waterproof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northwoods from Maine on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Very stlish. Wish it had a two way zipper.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaches from Dayton on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Over all, a very nice jacket.Very flattering fit. The zipper is a little difficult and the fleece lined sleeves while warm can make wearing anything at all bulky impossible. The sleeves are very long but that is a plus for me.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Zipper Catches
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blaze from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I didn't like the outer fabrics, had a stiff uncomfortable synthetic feel unlike the last Woolrich jacket I purchased which was a soft rich looking fleece . Also seemed to run small.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by walkingdogsinthewoods from Joyce, WA on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I purchased the plaid - and disliked the black side panels - from the front it has a slimming look but from the side it has the opposite appearance. And I disliked the black material. Sending it back. (the same statement for the vest). This jacket may look better on a slimmer/taller build.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by zeoni from West Michigan on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    The solid black side panels of this plaid jacket have a wonderfully slimming effect. the sleeves are too long, as can be expected of a garment that's not sized for petites, but I cuff them a bit.

    This garment has a snug fit through the torso.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Cons: Sleeves too long
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Slimming, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kay from Sheridan on Monday, April 23, 2012
    It is a must have classy style.
    • Best Uses: Great with jeans, Up scale for dress
    • Pros: Classic Look, Fit is perfect, Light in weight but warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.