Woolrich Westline Vest (For Women)

Closeouts. A great mid or solo layer, Woolrich's Westline vest offers warmth, contemporary style and versatility with a wind-resistant shell and side stretch panels.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Indiana on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Great vest - will wear it over turtleneck with or without a coat, as weather demands. It's a great waterproof vest that looks really classy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kjb from Tennessee on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Great casual vest, love the pockets
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zerbeka from Modesto, CA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Love the vest as it is warm, lightweight, and goes comfortably over most tops.
  • Reviewed by low rider from NE Montana on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    I really liked the style and look of this vest. The red plaid is very pretty. Unfortunately, it runs big, even for Woolrich which I find to run at least a full size bigger than other brands. I am 5'6, 130lbs and the small was way too big. Not available in xs or I would have exchanged sizes. Rats!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Nice Quality
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doobie from Stillwater, MN on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    The Red and Black Plaid is my favorite pattern and was quite excited to find one that wasn't bulky or too heavy to wear in the office at work. This was a gift and I love it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Red And Black Is Great, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Youthful Winter from Chicago, IL on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Warm, cute vest. Perfect for fall mornings, evenings, etc. I got lots of compliments on it. It runs a wee bit big, am pretty busty and the small was as the perfect size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by walkingwithdogs from Joyce, Wa on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I purchased the plaid - and disliked the black side panels - from the front it has a slimming look but from the side it has the opposite appearance due to the design. And I disliked the black material- has a wierd stiffness. Sending it back. (the same statement for the jacket).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jingle from Nevada City, CA on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Ordered a small. A little large under the arms and not as trim-fitting as pictured which is okay in a vest. Zipper sometimes hard to engage. Material's a little stiff in places but feels like a durable product. Great grab and go for a walk with deep inside pockets for phone and keys.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Daily Use, Layering
    • Cons: Stiff zipper and collar
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylish grandma from Colorado on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Wear it when going out. It's a good good substitute for a coat when it's not real cold
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Grandma from Riverton Wyoming on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    I was looking for a vest that was casual and not fleece. This vests' front and back are a wool look fabric with stretch fabric on the sides. The side fabric gives a fitted look, yet very comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Not Bulky
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.