Woolrich Willow Grove Sweater - Lambswool Jacquard (For Women)

Closeouts. An allover jacquard motif is highlighted by snow-white, Nordic-inspired snowflakes on Woolrich's Willow Grove sweater -- a warm, cozy lambswool with heart-shaped metal fasteners at the collar.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adirondk Pk from Adirondack Park, Upstate NY on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I really like the blue colors in this sweater. It is not a relaxed fit sweater but slightly fitted. The price was half what it was sold for at Peter Harris. (bought it during a 5 hour special sale on STP) Not happy that it was made in China, but...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Greensburg, PA on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Although, I wear a women's small, I ordered a petite medium hoping it would fit and it did. It's very pretty and has really neat looking buttons.
  • Reviewed by lvjacobs from Colorado on Friday, October 10, 2014
    This is a great piece-yes, it is a little itchy because it is wool, but it is so nice. I have not worn it all day yet, but I am planning on using a long sleeve tech-t underneath it.
  • Reviewed by Appreciates Quality from Colorado on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I ordered the medium in blue since my true size small was only available in petite and in my experience Woolrich clothes can run a little small. I really wanted it to work because I love everything about it, the gorgeous colors, the quality and warmth of the lambswool, the delicate silver clasps at the neck. Another reviewer who said it looked like an expensive European sweater is right. At full price it would be good value and with my 35% off coupon it was an absolute steal, so I hesitated a long time over keeping it. In the end I sadly concluded that it just wasn't going to look right on me. The sleeves came halfway down my hands! and even though it's not bulky the slightly fitted tailoring made it obvious (at least to me) that I was wearing the wrong size as opposed to stylishly oversized. : (
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Excellent quality and lovely colors. The Nordic-style clasp goes well with the overall motif. Lambswool is soft, but I still need a cotton turtle underneath so I sized up. Very comfortable and warm. Heavier knit than you might expect. Will last for years. Hand washing will make it even softer. I anticipate many years of enjoyable wear. Love this sweater!
  • Reviewed by ollivver from PA on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    This sweater I bought my wife as a gift. She love the color (ruby) and it fits great. Sweater is very warm and suitable for our cold winter.
  • Reviewed by I love wool from Idaho on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    Some people are not supposed to wear wool. This is a high quality product. Buy a thin under garment such as silk or some sort of synthetic product and everyone will be happy.
  • Reviewed by Sandy from Alaska on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Many of my wool sweaters look bulky, but this Woolrich sweater has a sleek fit and looks great. Even though its wool, its soft to the touch and doesn't itch at all.
  • Reviewed by Kathi Steinberg from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I love this sweater so much I purchased two of them, one in red and one in teal. The fit is true to size and when worn with a turtle neck underneath is not itchy.
  • Reviewed by kate from CoOnnecticut on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    This is a well made attractive sweater, very happy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.