Woolrich Windward Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Windward turtleneck is the perfect winter layer or stand-alone top for warmth and comfort in the cooler months.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Iowa on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Just can't go wrong with Woolrich - very nice shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Michigan from Michigan on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    I wear a base layer and a turtle neck mid layer under my work shirt each workday. This turtleneck has the right amount of stretch to layer without becoming boxy. It seals in my body heat quite nicely and holds its shape with laundering. Price was right & I consider this a great value and a welcome addition to my winter wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammybrenn from Pittsburgh on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I love the soft knit and light tan color. Beware, however, of scratchy tag. I was able to remove it without tearing the knit. Otherwise, five stars.
  • Reviewed by Eloise from Wisconsin on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    This item is very well made, classier than most turtlenecks. Very nice fit. Not too long, not boxy, and the neck comfortable.
    I regret that I have to send it back because it is a bit itchy next to my skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bethele from Wisconsin on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    I have many Woolrich wonderful items and this is no exception. I have a Woolrich vest and jacket with the same red color in them. I would wear this under something unless you're on the same side of your size range.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Woman from Clancy, MT on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    This is a beautiful sweater that can be worn alone of as a first layer. The unusual knit pattern around the yoke make it especially interesting.
  • Reviewed by jeanne from Madison, WI on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Beautiful color, beautiful workmanship but a tich itchy (admittedly, I'm sensitive to wool itch). I'm 5'9' and although the body was long enough, the arms weren't.
  • Reviewed by lbw/wmw from Massachusetts on Monday, March 24, 2014
    a little on the boxy side, not as slim and long as I would have liked. The medium is a little baggy and the small has sleeves that are on the short side. But I love the colors and fabric so I am keeping all three.
  • Reviewed by MommaD from Massachusetts on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    Fits great, wears and launders well. What's not to like! Colors are great too. Good basic cool/cold weather garment have several and wear for work and play.
  • Reviewed by mermaid27 from Cape Cod MA on Monday, March 3, 2014
    a real turtleneck. I ordered two. The ecru is a heathered cream color, a little 'country" but fits nicely under a jacket.the onyx isn't black as I had assumed, but heathered dark grey and I am sending it back. Narrow ridges radiate from the neck and along lower sleeve, a nice touch. Hems seemed thin (made in China despite Pendleton's long American history) I needed to block it to prevent shrinkage.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.