Woolrich Woodlands Quilted Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. The diamond-quilted shell of Woolrich's Woodlands jacket features 80g of non-bulky insulation and princess seams so you feeling warm and looking fabulous.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JWheels from Virginia on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I was looking for a relatively inexpensive red winter coat and first ordered this in a small. I was disappointed that while it fit in the bust area, it was just slightly too small in the hip area, and a little tight in the shoulders. Rather than send it back, I gave it to my daughter who was happy to get a coat for free! So I waited to get a coupon again and ordered the medium and I am very pleased with it! It has 5 pockets, is lightweight but can be layered to make it warmer, you can cinch in the waist to get a closer fit, and the length is nice. And, you cannot beat STP's price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janalee from Texas on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I ordered this jacket in purple. It is a very deep, rich purple. Beautiful !! I love it! My order came very quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foxy Roxy from Castro Valley, CA on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    The jacket is nice looking, but is small through the chest area and is too curved at the waist. This jacket is not for straight figured folks. I had to take it back.
  • Reviewed by Frequent Woolrich Buyer from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I ordered two jackets, a red and a brown. The brown jacket fit find, but the red jacket was a whole size smaller in the hips. The shoulders were the correct size. I will be keeping the brown jacket, but returning the red.
  • Reviewed by earlybird from Montana on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    This jacket is perfect for spring or fall, lightweight and attractive. It does run small, as some of the other reviewers mentioned. I ordered two different Woolrich jackets - this one in a large and the other one in a medium, and they both fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Joyful Jan from Indina on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    This is a great little jacket for spring or fall days in the 40's-50's. Rich red color and nice style. Very happy with it and the super STP price!

  • Reviewed by sunnybrook from Indiana on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    A well made, thin, quilted jacket. I read that it ran small, so ordered a size larger. Usually I wear a small in better brands so I ordered a medium. The waist seemed high, the sleeves a bit short, and shoulder and hip width too narrow. I will unfortunately be returning this jacket.
  • Reviewed by Bamanow from Alabama on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Light weight but warm jacket that fits like it's supposed to. Good looking and a good color of red with a charcoal on the inside. Great snaps at wrists that let you make it a snug fit with two sets. It's true to size.
  • Reviewed by Horsesandhounds from Central Montana on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    Loved this beautifully made jacket. The color, length, and style were perfect, but it was small in the shoulders and chest. I usually wear size 8, and I ordered the jacket in Medium. The shoulders were tight enough to pull when reaching forward. I wouldn't have been able to wear a wool sweater underneath. Sadly, I returned it. I didn't order a size Large because the rest of the jacket (sleeve length and width across the hips) would then be too large.
  • Reviewed by Ann from CT on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Really like the simplicity of this jacket. Color is fairly true. I am 5'2" (140ish lbs) and ordered the medium. As I am somewhat larger/broader in the shoulder/chest, the fit was a bit snug for me. If I can drop about 10lbs, it would be perfect. oh well!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #