Woolrich Woodlands Quilted Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. The diamond-quilted shell of Woolrich's Woodlands jacket features 80g of non-bulky insulation and princess seams so you feeling warm and looking fabulous.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-12 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by earlybird from Montana on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    This jacket is perfect for spring or fall, lightweight and attractive. It does run small, as some of the other reviewers mentioned. I ordered two different Woolrich jackets - this one in a large and the other one in a medium, and they both fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Joyful Jan from Indina on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    This is a great little jacket for spring or fall days in the 40's-50's. Rich red color and nice style. Very happy with it and the super STP price!

  • Reviewed by sunnybrook from Indiana on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    A well made, thin, quilted jacket. I read that it ran small, so ordered a size larger. Usually I wear a small in better brands so I ordered a medium. The waist seemed high, the sleeves a bit short, and shoulder and hip width too narrow. I will unfortunately be returning this jacket.
  • Reviewed by Alabama now from Alabama on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Light weight but warm jacket that fits like it's supposed to. Good looking and a good color of red with a charcoal on the inside. Great snaps at wrists that let you make it a snug fit with two sets. It's true to size.
  • Reviewed by Horsesandhounds from Central Montana on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    Loved this beautifully made jacket. The color, length, and style were perfect, but it was small in the shoulders and chest. I usually wear size 8, and I ordered the jacket in Medium. The shoulders were tight enough to pull when reaching forward. I wouldn't have been able to wear a wool sweater underneath. Sadly, I returned it. I didn't order a size Large because the rest of the jacket (sleeve length and width across the hips) would then be too large.
  • Reviewed by Ann from CT on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    Really like the simplicity of this jacket. Color is fairly true. I am 5'2" (140ish lbs) and ordered the medium. As I am somewhat larger/broader in the shoulder/chest, the fit was a bit snug for me. If I can drop about 10lbs, it would be perfect. oh well!
  • Reviewed by Karen Therapist from Massachussetts on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    It looks like dynamite on my daughter!
  • Reviewed by Rose from Australia on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Travelling to Vegas over New Year. This jacket is lightweight and stylish but looks like it will be warm enough to wear out and about at night on New Years Eve in Las Vegas. Although I am medium I chose a large size which is plenty big enough to wear over other clothes and hangs just below my hips. If you like a closer fitting jacket go with your normal size.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Florida on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I live in Florida and this will be perfect for our average winters. The fit is perfect. I ordered another jacket from another source the same size and it was very small and cost more. Had to send it back. This jacket is even prettier than the picture. The description says winter white but I call this jacket pure white. I'm so glad I found this one after hours of search on the internet. You can't find many jackets in Florida stores.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oliver Twist from Dearborn MI on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I loved the color and weight of this jacket but the zipper was faulty and impossible to get started, let alone zip up. The shoulders were very tight also, as another reviewer stated. The length was perfect and this would have been a great jacket if it had fit properly and was functional. I received great service from STP however. They even notified me when they received the returned merchandise. I have already ordered something else to take this jacket's place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MH from Denver, CO on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I only have one complaint about this jacket, its very stylish and warm and the perfect weight. For some reason the strap of my purse has caused the outside to pill, like a sweater. Its kind of perplexing, the fabric is smooth so the friction must be grabbing fibers from the stitching. Its not too much work to kind of pick them off so I still recommend this jacket, but be aware you might put in a little energy into cleaning up the pills.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chic jock from pacific northwest on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    I had to exchange my normal "M" for a "L" because the shoulder was too tight, something I have noticed with this brand in prior purchases. I hate returning stuff as a general rule but the cut was just too narrow through the arms and shoulders. If you are athletically built or lift weights like I do, you will likely need to size up. Hope the L will work as I loved the vibrant red color and the quality of the garment.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-12 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.