Woolrich Yarmouth Polo Shirt - Cotton Rich, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A weekend must-have, Woolrich's Yarmouth polo shirt offers soft comfort and versatile casual style.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Country Pumpkin from NY on Monday, April 1, 2013
    These run a little big. Really nice fabric and very comfortable. I will be wearing this a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walkabout 303 from Boulder, CO on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Nice materials, cut, and sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sonny from medford , mass on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    love the shirt i own three of them different colors. great to shop at sierra tradind post, i love it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Love The Shirt Own Three, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bascatore from Carson City, NV on Friday, September 28, 2012
    Woolrich made a classy everday shirt. How do they do that? You look at it and know it is casual. Then you think I bet I can get away with wearing this to work. Looks great with blue jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by krn from colorado on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Great fit and color. Nice soft fabric. Looks good on my husband.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Art from SoCal on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Looks good
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mister Bill from Greenville, SC on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Fits well, looks good. The picture in Navy is a good rendition of how it looks in real life, which is actually gray, in my opinion.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bears from Salt Lkae City on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    I gave this shirt to my 82 year old dad for fathers day. He was very pleased ansd said it is "A Dandy". I didn't see it yet but I believe it is nice after his review and the others here.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Monday, July 2, 2012
    I wear the Woolrich's Yarmouth polo shirt at work. It fits me well and looks great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Pumpkinbird from Wheaton, IL on Friday, June 22, 2012
    I got all three colors for my husband. He likes them all. Faded worn look is nice and casual. Soft material. Very comfortable from day 1. Really recommended. Great price for this quality shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.