Woolrich Youngwood Cardigan - Cable Knit, Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Knit of soft, medium-weight cotton with handstitched details on the cable-knit front, Woolrich's Youngwood cardigan is a gorgeous and versatile layering piece for every season.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by lilll from NJ on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    Pretty details, good fit. Can be dressy or casual.
  • Reviewed by happy from MT on Wednesday, January 8, 2014
    I was excited to purchase this sweater- it looked so cute in the picture, but it was extremely short. I tried giving it to my daughter, and it was way too short for her too. Nice material though. Wish it had worked out. I have several other tops by Woolrich, and never had this problem before.
  • Reviewed by cowgirl rumba from vermont on Monday, October 28, 2013
    great woolrich quality, flattering, can dress up or down, very comfortable
  • Reviewed by EsJayKay from Reston VA on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    This is a nice sweater, as one would expect from Woolrich. It's a dark charcoal gray with black accents. The only downside is the length - it was a bit shorter than I would prefer. I will keep it, but you might think twice about this sweater if you are tall or have a long torso (which I do).
  • Reviewed by Audrey from Oregon on Monday, September 2, 2013
    The sweater looks great and fits well.
  • Reviewed by Pattiann19 from Houston on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    I love this shirt -- great for a night out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great buy shopper from New Jersey on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    The short sleeve cardigan is well by one of my favorite companies – Woolrich.
    This is a gift. The sweater appears to be sized correctly. The color black is more like a charcoal which is very attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginilynn from Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    I don't go sleeveless anymore but have many sleeveless shirts and dresses just sitting around so I went on a hunt for a short sleeved light weight sweater. I didn't want the long open front flowing things that are all the rage apparently and had a tough time until I googled and up came this perfect little sweater. I can finally get some use out of othersleeveless fav's that I haven't been wearing. Yippee!
    Does it come in other colors?????
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.