The Woolrich clothing company has come a long way since the early 1800s, when founder John Rich sold yard goods and socks to logging camps from the back of a mule cart. In 1830, he built America’s first woolen mill in Pennsylvania and it wasn’t long before Woolrich jackets and blankets became a household name in home goods and sporting apparel. Over the decades, the company has enhanced its woolens and other fabrics with new textures, dying techniques and washes, all designed to improve performance and comfort for today's discriminating consumer. Now, after ne ... Learn more about Woolricharly two centuries, Woolrich clothing -- including the legendary buffalo plaid Woolrich shirt -- is still sought after by people who love spending time in the great outdoors. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 1905
  • 11-20 of 19045 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jfried447 from Tennessee on Friday, February 5, 2016
    The color is as shown; the sweater is comfortable and not at all bulky. I have enjoyed wearing it during the cold weather. Wish it was available in more colors.
  • Reviewed by Hiker, body surfer, gardener from Oklahoma to California on Friday, February 5, 2016
    This vest looks great, my husband loves it, it is long enough, warm and I loved the wine color. The zipper is easy and strong, the fit is perfect for women, and the back is as flattering as the front. I can't seem to take it off! It washes well, and I dried it on very low, as I would do with any fleece I want to wear out in public. If you are a petite, it may be too long for you, but not for most.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jdc from California on Friday, February 5, 2016
    These really are outstanding pants for the price. The fabric is thick and warm, the length generous, and they have a great look.

    The only reasons that I give them 4 stars rather than 5 is that 1) the waist is cut a bit tight. I'm consistently a 34-inch waist in pants and these are a little more snug than most 34-inch waists; and 2) one of the two buttons used to close the waist failed the first time I tried to button it (not correlated to the snugness--they're not that tight!). I can sew it back on so it's not a big deal.

    Still, great pants. I'm glad to have two pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Friday, February 5, 2016
    Three stars, overall - minus one star for the oversize/odd fit (size down a full size), and a second star for the semi-frumpy styling. Mine was returned.
  • Reviewed by oakhill3 from Pennsylvania on Friday, February 5, 2016
    After receiving, and trying on, this item, I find it really odd that it would be billed as a "non-bulky alternative to the traditional hooded sweatshirt." The material, style, and fit of this top doesn't even begin to put it into the sweatshirt class of clothing. The only thing it could possibly have in common is having a hood. That said, it is an interesting piece of clothing that I would put in the higher-end casual category. One of those things you can dress up or down depending on where you are wearing it. It seemed to me to run a tad large. While I expected it to be drapy and loose-ish, the medium I ordered feels almost too large, primarily because the band/gathering/elasticity around the bottom seems looser than I expected it to be. The material is silky, stretchy and comfortable, and best worn with something else silky underneath. Wearing a top or camisole underneath is a must with this hoodie, because it does not button or fasten in any way in the bust area. Trying to get it on is actually slightly awkward because of how it is made, and if you are a klutz like me, would probably find it easier to step into it, as opposed to pulling it on over your head. The weight of the fabric is such that I can see this as a good item for warm spring days/nights or cool summer days/nights. Definitely not something I would wear in winter. I do like it though, and am looking forward to an occasion when I can pull this out and wear it.
  • Reviewed by oakhill3 from Pennsylvania on Friday, February 5, 2016
    I can see this fast becoming one of my go-to tops. Runs true to size, is not tight fitting, and drapes nicely without being baggy or boxy. The material is like a heavy weight t-shirt. The neckline with the decorative floral addition adds a really nice touch, giving it a feminine flavor without making it downright girly. I might have to buy another one in a different color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt H from Indiana on Friday, February 5, 2016
    I own woolrich, smartwool, goodhew, fox river, fits and other good socks. These woolrich socks are probably my second favorite. They are comfortable, they seem to be very well built and they form to the foot very well. These may be the best premium sock for the money I own. I highly recommend them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randi walker from Vermont on Friday, February 5, 2016
    Fit good. I took med although often wear small.
    Color great.
    Nice sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovetocook! from NH on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    My husband goes thru a couple of pairs of cords every winter - he wears them every single day! He loves these - he says they're soft & fit well. At the sale price, they were a steal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Flax from Northern Rockies on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    Soft. luxurious casual but dressy pants. True to size. Purchased for my husband, and I really scored on these.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 1905
  • 11-20 of 19045 reviews
;