Work Horse Washed Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Take the chill out of cold-weather days on the jobsite with Work Horse's washed bib overalls, featuring warm insulation and durable construction.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Terri from Walpole on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    Carhart is an excellent product. They run very big so go down a size.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Delaware on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    Great product, comfortable, fit well. Definitely a winner.
  • Reviewed by Yooper from UP Michigan on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Nice and warm. Only problem is the suspenders come loose. Duct tape solves that problem.
  • Reviewed by Backyard fixer from Reno,Nevada on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    These are an excellent product. The price was great and I would definately purchase another pair!
  • Reviewed by Savvoy shopper from Minnesota on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    My Dad 66yrs 5'10" 240lbs would normally wear XL but we ordered 2XL for layering.

    *The front has a very heavy duty double zipper (unzips from both top & bottom) that's large and glides easily.
    *The elastic straps are nice and wide and don't pinch with movement.
    *The closures are easy & straight forward no having to mess around with them.
    *The length was good.
    *The fabric is what you'd expect very durable.
    *The boot zippers are same quality as front one but the downfall is that it does not go up higher on the leg. I guess there about 12 inches long.

    I also ordered the Lakin McKey Duck Jacket - Hooded, Insulated For Men in Dark khaki for my Dad (Item #6291M) it matched very well, only being 1 shade off & hardly noticeable though.
  • Reviewed by Stantdm from Wester South Dakota on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I bought these to carry in my truck during the winter months in case I need a pair. They fit well and canvas material is tough enough. The zippers on each leg only come to mid calf but still make them pretty easy to put on over work boots. Well worth the money.
  • Reviewed by everday worker from oklahoma city, ok on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    great product
  • Reviewed by Nightshift RN from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Sized up one size so this can be worn over clothing. Fit and leg length were perfect. My only complaint are the straps. They slip completely out of the clips with movement. Given I wear this on a loading dock, hard to keep that from happening. I solved the problem by using a safety pin to keep the straps from coming out of the clips. But shouldn't have to do this, this is a definite design problem
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Out door dad. from Grant, Mi on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    They are great to be outside for a couple of hours.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billiam from California on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Excellent build quality. Bulky, lots of thigh friction when walking. Wish had hand warmer pockets so could sometimes wear with just a shirt. Label says not for welders or working around flame.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.