• Work Horse Reviews

Work Horse clothing, jackets and overalls know what you need to get the job done. Even if you’re a weekend Work Horse, you can find a work jacket or set of overalls to suit your level of use. Work Horse clothing, like overalls, are great for shoveling snow, weathering the winter, and anytime you need some protection from the elements. Work Horse work clothing, jackets and overalls answer the call for durability and performance with rugged fabrics and quality construction.
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jesse from Tennessee on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    The buttons that the shoulder straps hook to are to close together on the chest. And the bottom zipper sticks out in an unappealing way when its zipped down. It sticks out. But other than that overall they have a good style and look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocklady from PA on Monday, November 03, 2014
    Made well. Fit true to size. Unbelievable price. Comparable to his more expensive older model.
  • Reviewed by Terri from Walpole on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    Carhart is an excellent product. They run very big so go down a size.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Delaware on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    Great product, comfortable, fit well. Definitely a winner.
  • Reviewed by Far north runner from UP Michigan on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Nice and warm. Only problem is the suspenders come loose. Duct tape solves that problem.
  • Reviewed by Backyard fixer from Reno,Nevada on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    These are an excellent product. The price was great and I would definately purchase another pair!
  • Reviewed by Savvoy shopper from Minnesota on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    My Dad 66yrs 5'10" 240lbs would normally wear XL but we ordered 2XL for layering.

    *The front has a very heavy duty double zipper (unzips from both top & bottom) that's large and glides easily.
    *The elastic straps are nice and wide and don't pinch with movement.
    *The closures are easy & straight forward no having to mess around with them.
    *The length was good.
    *The fabric is what you'd expect very durable.
    *The boot zippers are same quality as front one but the downfall is that it does not go up higher on the leg. I guess there about 12 inches long.

    I also ordered the Lakin McKey Duck Jacket - Hooded, Insulated For Men in Dark khaki for my Dad (Item #6291M) it matched very well, only being 1 shade off & hardly noticeable though.
  • Reviewed by Stantdm from Wester South Dakota on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I bought these to carry in my truck during the winter months in case I need a pair. They fit well and canvas material is tough enough. The zippers on each leg only come to mid calf but still make them pretty easy to put on over work boots. Well worth the money.
  • Reviewed by everday worker from oklahoma city, ok on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    great product
  • Reviewed by Nightshift RN from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Sized up one size so this can be worn over clothing. Fit and leg length were perfect. My only complaint are the straps. They slip completely out of the clips with movement. Given I wear this on a loading dock, hard to keep that from happening. I solved the problem by using a safety pin to keep the straps from coming out of the clips. But shouldn't have to do this, this is a definite design problem
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;