Customer Reviews Of:
Work King Deluxe Bib Overalls - 10 oz. Cotton Duck, Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Extremely durable 10 oz. cotton duck and warm insulated lining make Work King's Deluxe bib overalls ideal for cold days at the jobsite.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.318181 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deadly Gerbil from TN on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    Bought these in August so they haven't been used yet. They are a good weight and seem to be good quality. Outstanding quality to price ratio.
    • Best Uses: COLD WEATHER, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blaiser from northern ct on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Bought it in July, way too hot to use right now, will come in handy working on the barn in cooler weather, should be excellent for snowblowing/plowing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Heavy duty fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zman from Annapolis, Maryland on Friday, July 13, 2012
    The overfalls fit great. They are not too bulky or heavy (weight wise). It is too dang hot (July 2012) to test them out -- would have to go into the huge food freezer at our cooking school -- am not doing that. I will annotate my review after fall/winter use.
    • Best Uses: Outdoorsfarm work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, GOOD FIT, Not too heavy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jibber65 from Boise on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Sending these to my brother who is outdoors most days in the winter for work... He also is an avid outdoor adventurer... He's going to love these although they are long for him.
    • Best Uses: Cold outdoor work, outdoor sports, Working in garage
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from Thomasville,NC on Friday, April 20, 2012
    I got these for myself,I do alot of paintin in the winter,now I don't have to have alot of clothes on.Just a pair of longjohns and my jeans.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC Logger from Vancouver Island Canada on Friday, April 20, 2012
    Well made, durable fabric, zippers on outside of legs are great
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobetteb\ from Missouri on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Since I have 12 grandkids Idecided to tarted buying my Christms for 2012 & purchased these for my son and grandson. Nice item and will a great gift for those cold winters.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TommyT from Harrison, AR on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    I bought these for winter fishing and other cold weather outside activities. They should work well for these purposes. The legs are a little long, but can still be used. I rated them a four star due to the length of the legs.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big mack from camby indiana on Sunday, April 1, 2012
    got it late in winter haven't tried it out yet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ajoyce from North Carolina on Friday, March 16, 2012
    The overalls seem nice. I have only worn them twice and not into full duty. From what I can tell stitching and material are quality. Acceptable number of pockets. Fits close to size i.e. maybe order a little larger if you are going to wear more than one layer of clothes underneath.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3