Customer Reviews Of:
Work King Heavy-Duty Twill Coveralls - Insulated, Side Zips, Removable Hood (For Big and Tall Men)

2nds. Stay warm and protected at the jobsite with these rugged, insulated and ready-for-work Work King Heavy Duty twill coveralls, featuring an insulated, removable hood and ankle-to-hip side zips.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews 3.918918 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chill in Kentucky from Kentucky on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Heavyweight. Launder well. Great exterior layer for severe winter weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chill in Kentucky from Kentucky on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Heavyweight. Launder well. Great exterior layer for severe winter weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Texas on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Make sure that you order a 2 sizes larger than what you would normally expect to wear. I'm a 2xl long and I ordered a 3xl Long. When these coveralls arrived, the were snug on me and about 3" too short (I'm 6'4"). Coveralls usually are a lot larger than what you normally wear in order to fit over your regular clothing.....this was not the case. I spoke with a customer service rep and she said they would refund my payment minus the shipping both ways. I did ask about the shipping again, but she said that it was on a case by case basis. In this case, because the size charts and description was misleading, shipping both ways should be refunded!!! However, the coveralls seemed to be very well insulated and of quality material. I love the detachable hood and the heavy duty zippers. I have long arms (38") and they were just right. IF ONLY THEY FIT!!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Connecticut on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Great price for a Great quality product. I work in the HVAC industry in New England. Brrrrrrrr it's cold! Needless to say these coveralls are a must have! They are very well insulated but not to the point where you can't move and go about your business. They keep you very warm. The removable hood is a nice feature and the side zips make them very convenient. Dickies Don't Compare to THESE!! I would recommend them to Anyone who works in the cold.
  • Reviewed by Johnny from north carolina on Friday, December 12, 2014
    This is the only pair of coveralls that I have found with the right length that would fit me. I'm 5'8" and 215 lbs. The 2XL fit perfect. Customer service is great also. They are seconds but I'm not going to the White House. The snaps had a little corrosion on them but other than that everything was fine. Be sure the hood is included.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve I'm smarter this year from Elkhart Indiana on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I and my husband bought a snow blower,and its going to be just what he needs to do the drive and the lot in front of our home.We live in Indiana and the winter last year was bad!!!!And going to be the same this year,so this time we are ready !!!!!!And the Coveralls and the fact that they are insulated will be the way we will keep warm this year. Tracy Kohli
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chet from NOCO on Friday, November 7, 2014
    I ordered having read the reviews. I'm 6'0 185 and the XL fit me well, probably not if you were much taller. The zippers are tarnished and there are some small discolored spots on the fabric. They have a few things going against them but I give five stars because they are functional and cheap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Leopard Seal Man. from Montana on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    These coveralls are very well made and show no sign of being labeled "seconds". Sizing is true and they are well insulated. Terrific buy and excellent customer service from TSP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Regrn5 from PA on Monday, October 27, 2014
    Not true to size, inseam shorter than expected. It is very bulky and heavy however no doubts in keeping a person warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gto from washington on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    Good
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4