Work King Heavyweight 2-Zip Coveralls - Insulated, Full Zip (For Men)

Closeouts. Work King's insulated coveralls cut straight to the task with warm insulation and extremely durable cotton duck fabric.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cee from Wisconsin on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Great product at a great price
  • Reviewed by Ianwinn from Boston on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    My husband really like these. He is 5'10" ish 165lb and the Med Tall fits him well enough. They're a tad long on him but w/ work boots, they're fine. He says they're very warm, the full zip works great for easy in and out, and the zip up hoodie was a nice surprise. I must've missed that in the descript. His only critique is there are no back pockets. That is the only reason it's not 5-stars.
  • Reviewed by Vallyo from Wisconsin Dells,WI on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    I bought these so I can use them so I can work outside and with this years cold winter they come in quite handy. I am 5'7'' and 150 lbs the only size that is left is Medium and it fits me well. They are well made and look durable. Contrary to to the description the tag says Fabrique au Canada/Made in Canada. And in my opinion this is better than made in Bangladesh!!! And by signing up for the daily deal flyer I was able to get it for such a ridiculous price that I've got my father one,too. Would I buy this again? YES. is STP my favorite place to shop? No doubt!!!
  • Reviewed by Minnesota Grandpa from Duluth, MN on Monday, December 30, 2013
    For the price you can't get close to the quality of these coveralls! Perfect for our Minnesota winters!
  • Reviewed by Seth Johns from Oregon on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Theses coveralls are the best quality I've seen in years.


    Fabrocs, design and construction are nearly optimaal.

    The insulation is very warm.
  • Reviewed by T from Utah on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    Warm, built well and fits well. I am 5'11" , 160 lb and the medium tall fits me perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Cee from Wisconsin on Friday, November 29, 2013
    Husband loves it, especially because it's heavyweight and has a hood.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BanderaTX from Bandera, TX on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Bought for son-in-law for working in the oil fields - he loves it. It's a perfect fit, with room for him to move around without it being bulky. He says the hood is a big plus in a cold wind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big d from Michigan on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    These are such good buys that I bought 5 of them and everyday at work in my heatless garage, they not only keep me warm, they keep my clothes clean
  • Reviewed by glady56 from Mountains Color on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    The sizing description indicated my size, but in reality the seem to be Xtra Large, I will keep them though, because they do seem to block the wind and cold quite well. I will just have to get used to other rap and peal layers being under instead of over. Live in the mountains at 10k altitude. Coveralls to me are a one piece stay warm garment.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.