Work King Hooded Flannel Shirt - Quilt-Lined, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. With its quilt-lined body and attached jersey hood, Work King's hooded flannel shirt is built to get you through a tough, cold work day.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by mtcasher from Massachuetts on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    It is very warm and comfortable true to size. I have not washed it yet so I can't tell if it will shrink or not.
  • Reviewed by Kent from Kansas on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Zipper left handed, Freezing wind chill does penetrate.
  • Reviewed by Aussie Jim from Australia on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    awesome jacket, but the way the shoulders sit is straight out of 1985....... very big!!
  • Reviewed by Roberto from Syracuse, New York on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Nice shirt (hoodie), I like the large inside pocket. Easily holds my fat wallet. I really like the small inside pocket with the velcro flap.
    It holds my smartphone nicely. I can't count how many times I've taken off my jacket and have my phone go flying to the floor.
    No more! It stays put.

    I wore it yesterday during a blizzard. Having the zipper up kept the wind out. The hood was great as well. Both are added features I didn't have with my previous quilted work shirt. 10 F degrees with wind chill way below zero and I was warm.

    Great performing work shirt.

    My only complaint is the zipper is reversed, Maybe the type used for women's wear. Easier to zip if I were left handed.
  • Reviewed by Johnson from Niles, MI on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    This flannel is great. I bought it for my dad and he loves it. It comes in handy with the cold Michigan winters.
  • Reviewed by Silverado from Washington on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    Very impressed with the thickness of this jacket-Hoodie combined with quilting on the inside,flannel on the outside.. Excellent buy for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Preston's Mom from Pennington NK on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I purchased 2 of these "shirts" for my husband for Christmas - he LOVES them! Now that we're in the deep of winter with snow and outdoor activities, he's wearing them daily. He loves the zipper and hood, in particular. Warm, comfortable and wash well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Biscuts from Greensburg Indiana on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I love this jacket! It's fits with room to spare and it's awesome! I asked my mom to buy me 5 more!
  • Reviewed by Yeti from Tulsa, OK on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I must have got a bad shirt. No packaging. It has trash in the pockets and cigarette butts. I think somebody returned it and I was the un-lucky recipient of a previously returned item. Bummer, I was very dissapointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigdogmcred from Missouri on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    This is a excellent product it was more then what i expected lots of concealed pocket space, very comfortable fit and the quilt liner helps with warmth. Just an all around great product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.