Customer Reviews Of:
Work King Twill Coveralls - Insulated (For Big and Tall Men)

2nds. Stay warm and protected on the jobsite with these rugged, insulated and ready-for-work Work King twill coveralls. Access pockets allow you to reach your jean pockets without removing coveralls.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews 3.870967 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grumpygal78 from ky on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I ordered these for my husband, but unfortunately they sizes are off. I ordered a 3xl and it was more like a xl. I was really disappointed because it was the best pricing I've seen
  • Reviewed by Jeepgyrl25 from Maine on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    I ordered the 2XL (Big & Tall) for my father for Christmas. He's 6'2", and normally wears an XL shirt. They were REALLY short from shoulders to crotch, and I had to exchange them for a 3XL. I processed the return online, and Sierra Trading Post gave me an instant credit AND automatically honored the original purchase price when I added the item to my cart, even though the sale was over and the price had increased by about 50%. As stated, these run really small (the 3XL just hits his ankle, and he wears a 34" inseam), but I can't complain after the awesome return process...The only added cost was $2.95 for shipping, and they were delivered in five business days. Just order two sizes up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Herring from North Carolina on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    The quality of the coveralls was good and I was pleased; however, the ZIpper was rusted as if it had suffered water damage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The snow shoveler from Pennsylvania on Monday, December 15, 2014
    This will be a Christmas present, but the quality is very nice, the price was right, and the delivery was excellent.
  • Reviewed by Winter Beast from Maryland on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    Decent quality product and would have been great except that the height sizing (as I see other reviews have noted) is positively absurd. I'm 6'2" 260 lbs with a 32 inch inseam so ordered XXL. This is designed for a 6' to 5'11' person at best. Shortest "XXL" sizing I've ever dealt with. Both leg and torso lengths are at least an inch shorter than you would expect in this size range. If you are over 6 feet tall or have a long waist as I do forget about it with the XXL size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from Michigan on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    Product itself was great. Delivery was a little longer than usual. The coveralls I ordered are a 2xl. I'm 6'5" 240lbs. I can zip them but they're about 5" too short in the legs and too snug in the junk. I would say they're only a large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucius the uniform man from Georgia on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    This product is an excellent value for the price. I will make another purchase in the near future. I am glad to do business with this company. My order arrived in a timely manner, when they said it would come. I was able to track my order and I am very satisfied with Sierra Trading Post. Thank you for excellent service!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Russell the muscle from Chicago on Monday, December 1, 2014
    I'm 6'6" and usually have trouble finding things long enough to fit. Ordered 3xt to ensure that I'd be comfortable in them but they're still short. I'm glad I was able to choose the tall option because there is no way they'd fit even a little bit otherwise. Sierra was great though, service and support and shipping was quite painless and much quicker than estimated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hardwick Family from GA on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    I was so grateful for you pricing and the quality of the coveralls I purchased from you guys!! Also;How quick your logistics are,The cold weather hit the next day after i received my purchase! Talk about close-calls!! Keep up the great service........The Hardwick Family
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Longfellow from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    These coveralls seem to be well made. I ordered a 3XLT even though I generally wear a 2XLT. Even so, they are a little short in the body. They'll work just fine as long as I'm standing, but when I'm sitting the boys do feel a bit crowded.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4