Work King Twill Coveralls - Insulated (For Men)

2nds. Stay warm and protected on the jobsite with these rugged, insulated and ready-for-work Work King twill coveralls. Access pockets allow you to reach your jean pockets without removing coveralls.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bertha from Minneapolis on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Nice amount of insulation, not thick. Gift to my brother. He said it will be good for standing around on jobs; would get too hot working hard. (In the UP of MI in winter). But if temp is in the teens it seems like it would be good even with a little exertion for most people.
    I got the XL and it fit him good, no wedgie or extra bulk. He is about 5'10" 180 lb, medium build Finnlander.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikeSLC from Utah on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I had to unzip these & take off my cap in 30° temps because I was getting too hot. I got a large, but should've went with a medium (5'10" 160lbs), I'm swallowed by the large coveralls. Great to slip on over my clothes & tinker in the garage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn in VA from Virginia on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    This appears to be a nice, well insulated suit but the size is an issue. I bought this for my son as a Christmas gift and luckily had him try it on as soon as it arrived. Unfortunately, it didn't fit. It is made very short in the body (from the crotch to shoulders). When my son went to raise his arms, he said it became extremely tight in the crotch area. My son is 5'10 and weighs 175lbs. I had purchased the large size. Luckily, it will fit my son in law who is about 5'6, so guess what he is getting for X-mas?
  • Reviewed by Chautauqua from Annapolis, MD on Monday, December 8, 2014
    I have used these about 4 times now and still really like them, but I do think I have discovered why they are 2nds. The zipper is poor quality, without ever experiencing a jam several teeth fell off the zipper. I think that eventually they will need a new zipper, but for now I will just hand sew a heavy stitch across the zipper above where the teeth are missing. Fortunately this happened near the bottom of the zipper. Disappointed to have an issue, but still considering the price and how comfortable they are I am going to keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chautauqua from Annapolis, MD on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I have used them twice and would have to say that they are indeed very warm. I don't think I could work in them much above 40 degrees without getting very hot and sweaty. They block the wind well and are comfortable. The only thing I would have liked them to have is some sort of cuff or closure at the wrists. Whenever I have worn a long sleeve T-Shirt under them, the cuffs of the shirt end up dirty because the coverall sleeves ride up when you extend your arm. Knit cuff's sewn in the sleeves would be a plus. For the price and performance, they are hard to beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thunderchiken from Louisiana on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Haven't had these for long, can't see why they were considered 2nds. Very warm coveralls and seem to be well made. For the price a really super buy, looked around locally for some and no comparison for the quality and the cost, very happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by north* from Alaska on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    The price is amazing! These are so warm, my spouse has tried to wear them twice in the last two weeks, 32 is not cold enough yet, they are too warm. Not for long, it will be -32 soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LimdaF from Alabama on Monday, November 24, 2014
    Bought these for the kids to wear on unexpected snow days. We live in the south and dont get snow often so I didnt want to spend alot. The fit is great and they are very warm. The zipper on one pair looks gunky but it works so I dont care.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rod from South Carolina on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Loves feels like a sleeping bag keeps toasty when working outside. Came quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lucas from ga on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    A+
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #