Work King Twill Coveralls - Unlined, Long Sleeve (For Men)

2nds. Work King proves once again why they own the crown, with these rugged, dependable and ready-for-work twill coveralls. Access pockets allow you to reach your jean pockets without removing coveralls.

Average Rating based on 91 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed Buyer from Texas on Monday, October 27, 2014
    I had read the other reviews regarding the corroded zipper and had hoped that I would be lucky - Oh how wrong I was. The zipper is completely corroded which prevents the jacket from opening at all. I am now the proud owner of a coverall that will never be functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kai Steven from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Very nice, lots of useful pockets, washed and waxed zipper and it's fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Onechancetosay from South Dakota on Friday, August 22, 2014
    The zipper and surrounding material is in tough shape. The zipper is so corroded that it barely works and the surrounding fabric was stuck to it. They are work coveralls and if they just save one pair of jeans they have paid for themselves though. It is a toss up. I wonder if the zipper will work for long with such corrosion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plush Bob from CA on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    A very high quality coverall but sizing is much too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boy Scout Leader from California on Monday, July 21, 2014
    The zipper was completely corroded and none functional. The cloth was also moldy. We are living in a drought so it likely happened well before shipping. It was a shame because it was well made and a great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimbo from Detroit on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    Well made runs a little large and a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew from Virginia on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    The zipper had some corrosion and staining. I called and Sierra offered to replace or return but since they are work coveralls some staining didnt matter and I did not have time to re-order so I kept them. They server their purpose nicely so wouldnt hesitate to order again especially based on the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Arizona on Sunday, May 04, 2014
    Well made and heavy weight fabric make these coveralls durable enough for the toughest use . I bought two ! I will buy more as the need arises .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl Horse Owner from Michigan on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Just as the other reviews say, Zipper on these are gunky and sticky with some kind of treatment, So I put them in the Washer (2 cycles) then ran a little wax (I used a tealight candle) up and down the zipper and the zipper is clean and works perfect. For the price I paid for the coveralls it was well worth the time/effort to wash/wax the zipper. I am 5'10" and wear a ladies size 8 extra tall, the mens medium fit well and is plenty long enough for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl Horse Owner from Michigan on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Just as the other reviews say, Zipper on these are gunky and sticky with some kind of treatment, So I put them in the Washer (2 cycles) then ran a little wax (I used a tealight candle) up and down the zipper and the zipper is clean and works perfect. For the price I paid for the coveralls it was well worth the time/effort to wash/wax the zipper. I am 5'10" and wear a ladies size 8 extra tall, the mens medium fit well and is plenty long enough for me
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #