Worn Denim Octane Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Straight Leg (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of denim that's been aged and hand-sanded to perfection, Worn Denim's Octane jeans are relaxed through the hip and thigh with a classic rise.

Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Reviewed by Vaca mac from San Francisco on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Wish I'd bought a size 36 instead of 38. True sizing and while relaxed fit is still very flattering. I've seen jeans for sale in other places for over $200. I can't imagine even wanting to try them because these Worn brand are the most interesting and comfortable jeans I've ever owned. I'm a convert.
  • Reviewed by Pastor Dave from Iowa on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    My second pair. They fit me perfectly. I like the conventional waist level and the material. Zipper a little short but that is the only complaint.
  • Reviewed by D-Man from New Jersey on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    Jeans are great! Fit is perfect for me 34 x 32 fit great and the correct length. Material and finish look like a top tier jean at an unbelievable price! I now in buying the twill pants of theirs through STP!
  • Reviewed by desert sojourn from California on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    Like many of us who have been around awhile and remember what a high rise or even a waist high rise is like will be somewhat pleased to know that these jeans do sit at or near the waist line which to me means a good fit. The only real issue with these jeans though is the manufacturer constructed the actual zipper (fly) to be shorter in length making the opening sub par if you get my drift. Being that that I have worn Levi's for more than 50 yrs (and they have evolved in unsatisfactory ways) and have preferred the natural fading that happens with repeated washings the factory applied fading on these gets a little used to and I am wearing these to acclimate and think that repeated washings will "naturalize" these jeans and look even better.. If you keep a lot of stuff in your pockets the heavy duty canvas like material ranks up there with Levis pocket material and Bill Khakis jeans.
  • Reviewed by TA from PA from NE PA on Monday, May 13, 2013
    From reading other reviews I decided to get a 33 waist, I am typically a 32 in just about every other brand I wear. I am 6'-0" 170 lbs and they fit perfect. 32" length was normal. Good jeans for the price, comfortable and soft.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    Love these Jeans. Very comfortable and don't look sloppy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from wi on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Product was as expected but not as much stretch to the fabric as needed. Return was handled fast and well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cabo from Texas on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    they look great with cowboy boots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hugo from Mascouche,Qc,Canada on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    Great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowa Pastor from Iowa on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    Nice jeans that fit well. The material is thin, but very comfortable. The legs are a little full at the bottom. Overall I am quite pleased with the purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.